en
US
USD
kat_1127
Washington, DC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, City style with a beachy soul
Reviews: 158
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
158 reviews 1 2 3 ... 16
Posted November 20, 2013
Ash addict confession
I'll admit it, I love Ash and I am addicted to these booties. I love the Spiral Mid heels. I have them in multiple colors, I'm that person. But they fit so well, I've even worn them traveling around Europe without the crippling pain you'd expect from a heeled shoe. Just added the black color and they're so nice, such great quality. Thank you, Ash!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2013
Cute
Fun, flirty, en trend. Great addition for fall.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 08, 2013
Practically see through
I love and wear this kind of style a lot, but this was not up to par. The color is good but practically see through. I can't imagine where someone would wear it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Paige sizing all over the map
I just bought a pair of Paige Skyline Ankle Skinny jeans in another color, and have been wearing this style for years, and these were incredibly tight, way too small. I feel like her sizing is all over the map lately. Go back to the traditional! I love the styles!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
Looks much different than on model
The dress is much shorter and tighter than styled, but, eh, it's fine.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
Just OK
This belt is just OK, I sent it back. Overpriced, and the black has a very dyed color to it. This is to pick up during a good sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
My favorite
I love this style of Hanky Pankys. The low rise feel to have shrunken in the past year, but these are still great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
New favorite staple
Love this dress. Like other Splendid dresses, this is of that great jersey, wears all day without stretching out. Has a great cut around the neck, is slimming. I love it - it's a new favorite.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 17, 2013
Perfect tank
I would buy a in bunch of colors. It's a great cut, love the narrower neck.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2013
Best tights ever
Hands down, best. Maybe a little large, but buy your size and try it out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content