kat_1127
Washington, DC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, City style with a beachy soul
Reviews: 158
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
158 reviews 1 2 3 ... 16
Posted November 20, 2013
Love this top
I wear it all the time. Great color, looks great with jeans, is really comfortable. Easy to wear but stylish.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Wrong size?
I bought two different styles of these gloves as I like the convertible design - one fit great, I kept it, this one, I couldn't even get my hand into. Guessing it was mis-sized? Disappointing, they're cute!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2013
Cute
Fun, flirty, en trend. Great addition for fall.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 08, 2013
Practically see through
I love and wear this kind of style a lot, but this was not up to par. The color is good but practically see through. I can't imagine where someone would wear it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Paige sizing all over the map
I just bought a pair of Paige Skyline Ankle Skinny jeans in another color, and have been wearing this style for years, and these were incredibly tight, way too small. I feel like her sizing is all over the map lately. Go back to the traditional! I love the styles!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
Looks much different than on model
The dress is much shorter and tighter than styled, but, eh, it's fine.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
Just OK
This belt is just OK, I sent it back. Overpriced, and the black has a very dyed color to it. This is to pick up during a good sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 17, 2013
Perfect tank
I would buy a in bunch of colors. It's a great cut, love the narrower neck.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2013
Best tights ever
Hands down, best. Maybe a little large, but buy your size and try it out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2013
Cool, but quiet hefty
Very cool boots but they are masculine and heavy. Quiet a hefty look. I sent back because they were a smidge too small, but I'm a half size. Prob wouldn't size up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content