anonymous55
nyc
Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
9 reviews
Posted February 08, 2014
Best cardigan
I love this cardigan and get so many compliments when I wear it, it's oversized but that's the style. Looks great with black leggings or jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2014
Best scarf
I love this scarf, so warm . I find wool scarves itchy. This had fleece and was so soft. Love the print too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 18, 2012
love!
l love 291, and this is my 2nd sweatshirt from them. so comfortable and soft.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2011
soft scarf
love this scarf. have it in 2 colors. very soft.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2011
cute, but short!
I loved this dress, but it was very short on me. I am 5'7. If it was a little bit longer I would have kept it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2011
Great Hoodie!
Love 291! This hoodie fits true to size, very comfortable, and very soft. Its meant to be a little roomy, not a tight fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 12, 2011
best dress
this is the best dress. it is very flattering on all body types. it makes your waist look thin. Its also very comfortable. highly recommend it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
white dress
i loved this dress! i got it and it looked so nice on, but it was very sheer in the back. i think if you are very toned you can get away with it. but it doesnt hide anything. i didnt want to search for a slip to wear underneath so i returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 12, 2011
Great Tank
I love this tank, its trendy and fits well. It is exactly as pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content