snowdn10
CT, USA
Reviews: 150
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
150 reviews 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 15
Posted October 19, 2012
Best Romper
This romper is amazing. It fits PERFECTLY, is really chic and flattering. Highly recommend. looks great with a funky long necklace, and could be belted too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Very Funky
I loved this necklace, but the quality did seem to justify the price. If it goes on sale I would definitely repurchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Sad
I was sad when I received this necklace. It smelled really odd- kind of like paint/chemicals. Very cute but was returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
CUTE
I would not have purchased this belt if it were not for the friends and family discount but I am very happy with it. I thought it would be patent, but the nude color is still very attractive (a bit darker than shown). Can't wait to wear with sweater dresses this winter.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Not sure
This skirt is very cute in the photo and probably looks good on other people. The style is great. I am pear-shaped and the medium was too big but I think the small would be too tight. Had to go back but looked great for the price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Still confused about this
I just returned this skirt. I thought it would be really cute with a chunky knit sweater and boots for fall. In theory I was right, but the super thick fabric of this skirt was horrible. Very disappointed.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Impressed
Very impressed with these TB slippers. I was skeptical, but I love them. Very cozy, and the rubber soles are hard and very durable.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Wanted to love it... not so much
I wanted to love this dress, but there is just something not quite right. I have a hard time wearing drop waist dresses anyway but this one is particularly unflattering through the tummy area. Not sure if I will keep- may try with control top tights and wider belt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
After years of searching...
FINALLY- an absolutely amazing pair of "leather" leggings that are affordable! Buy these leggings. If you're in between sizes, go up. The ponte on the back side makes these very slimming and wearable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
LOVE!!!
I love this dress. I was skeptical about purchasing it but the pattern is gorgeous- vibrant colors, and super flattering fit. Perfect with tights for later in the year, but would be cute with black wedges in summer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content