snowdn10
CT, USA
Reviews: 150
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
150 reviews 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 15
Perfect Skinnies
Wanted a pair of Paige skinnies that were a light color, but no overly distressed. I am so happy with these! Fit is amazing and I like the color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2012
The Title Says Dress...?
This is certainly not a dress. It would be amazing if it were 3-4 inches longer, but TUNIC would be more accurate. You have to wear this as a coverup or over legging. Not sure if I will keep it...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2012
Kind of Frumpy
The top is way bigger than the bottom. It looked really baggy around the elastic waist, and it very short. However, the material is soft and I liked the blue color. Sadly returning!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2012
The Title Says Dress...?
This is most certainly not a dress. It barely covers 1/2 of my butt, so TUNIC is probably more accurate. Cute as a cover-up or maybe with leggings. Have not decided if I will return. Would be amazing if it was 3-4 inches longer!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
Great Sale Buy!
This Tibi dress is really fun. It has sort of a mod vibe but is flattering (and not see through like many white dresses). The fabric is definitely ponte so it is on the thicker side. Could use about 2 inches hemmed. Love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
Great Twist on Everyday Hoop
Love these earrings! Good quality and nice design.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
ITCHY.
This sweater dress would be really cute... if you could keep it on for more than 10 minutes. Obviously it is wool, but I did not expect it to be so incredibly itchy. As other reviewers have mentioned it is also very short! Purple color is nice though- color flecks are more visible in person. Getting returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
Adorable.
So cute! Love the length and pattern. A bit pricey but worth it for a nice pair of gloves you will have around forever. Very Carrie Bradshaw.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
Obsessed
I LOVE this scarf. I bought the charcoal and it is chic and cozy, the perfect accessory for cold weather. Definitely large, but if you like to be bundled, you can't beat this. Bought another for my mom for Christmas!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Great Purchase.
Stunning fall colors. Soft and warm- expect nothing less from Missoni!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content