snowdn10
CT, USA
Reviews: 146
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
146 reviews 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 15
Posted November 26, 2012
Great Sale Buy!
This Tibi dress is really fun. It has sort of a mod vibe but is flattering (and not see through like many white dresses). The fabric is definitely ponte so it is on the thicker side. Could use about 2 inches hemmed. Love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
Great Twist on Everyday Hoop
Love these earrings! Good quality and nice design.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
ITCHY.
This sweater dress would be really cute... if you could keep it on for more than 10 minutes. Obviously it is wool, but I did not expect it to be so incredibly itchy. As other reviewers have mentioned it is also very short! Purple color is nice though- color flecks are more visible in person. Getting returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
Adorable.
So cute! Love the length and pattern. A bit pricey but worth it for a nice pair of gloves you will have around forever. Very Carrie Bradshaw.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
Obsessed
I LOVE this scarf. I bought the charcoal and it is chic and cozy, the perfect accessory for cold weather. Definitely large, but if you like to be bundled, you can't beat this. Bought another for my mom for Christmas!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Great Purchase.
Stunning fall colors. Soft and warm- expect nothing less from Missoni!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Best Romper
This romper is amazing. It fits PERFECTLY, is really chic and flattering. Highly recommend. looks great with a funky long necklace, and could be belted too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Very Funky
I loved this necklace, but the quality did seem to justify the price. If it goes on sale I would definitely repurchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Sad
I was sad when I received this necklace. It smelled really odd- kind of like paint/chemicals. Very cute but was returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
CUTE
I would not have purchased this belt if it were not for the friends and family discount but I am very happy with it. I thought it would be patent, but the nude color is still very attractive (a bit darker than shown). Can't wait to wear with sweater dresses this winter.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content