snowdn10
CT, USA
Reviews: 146
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
146 reviews 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 15
Posted January 11, 2013
Cute!
Normally wear a M in Joie bc I am between sizes. Purchase small blazer and had ample room, very stretchy. Nice way to make a blazer more comfy and casual. Good staple- considering another color.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
obsessed.
I love Mara Hoffman prints. This cover up is no exception. Gorgeous colors, flattering fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2012
Best hoops I own.
Bought these in rose and yellow gold. I LOVE THEM! Perfect size, and the hammered look makes them really different.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2012
Love it.
Was skeptical about this... I'm not a huge jumper person but this is super sexy and flattering. Will look amazing with big funky earrings.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2012
Cute!
Smaller than I expected, but purchased for gift exchange. I think someone will really enjoy opening these!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2012
Overpriced... but pretty
This sweater is definitely not worth the money but I bought it with a discount and am very happy with it. Once size fits all is roomy- you definitely have to like dolman style. Color is gorgeous!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect Skinnies
Wanted a pair of Paige skinnies that were a light color, but no overly distressed. I am so happy with these! Fit is amazing and I like the color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2012
The Title Says Dress...?
This is certainly not a dress. It would be amazing if it were 3-4 inches longer, but TUNIC would be more accurate. You have to wear this as a coverup or over legging. Not sure if I will keep it...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2012
Kind of Frumpy
The top is way bigger than the bottom. It looked really baggy around the elastic waist, and it very short. However, the material is soft and I liked the blue color. Sadly returning!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2012
The Title Says Dress...?
This is most certainly not a dress. It barely covers 1/2 of my butt, so TUNIC is probably more accurate. Cute as a cover-up or maybe with leggings. Have not decided if I will return. Would be amazing if it was 3-4 inches longer!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content