snowdn10
CT, USA
Reviews: 146
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
146 reviews 1 2 3 ... 15
Best Long Sleeve Tees Ever
I live in mine. Worth the money!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 03, 2014
Good Purchase For The Price
I am overall happy with this purchase considering the price. The coral color is lovely. I did however find it very tight in the arms, which is quite irritating. The material is thick and certainly not sheer so I have no plans to wear the slip (included) underneath. I'd even consider purchasing the white. It will be a nice simple piece for spring/summer.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 15, 2013
BEST BAG
Just got this in the mail and am thrilled! Green color is gorgeous. It is super practical and nice to catty. Was skeptical o a Joie bag but I am in love. Will use all spring and hope to buy another color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2012
Comfy!
Just got these in the mail and put them on immediately. Flattering and super comfy- gotta love Eberjey! A little pricey but I will wear them a lot.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
Hmm
I assumed these were control top because of the seamless design... nope. They are very comfortable but not the most flattering with certain things. The grey color is very nice though.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Everyday perfect
I'm always looking for simple jersey dresses that are cute and easy. This is right up my alley. Purchased the black and it is super flattering through the waist. It is definitely bigger on top into the dolman sleeve but not in a weird way. Thinking about getting the grey too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2012
Going back...
Not as great of fabric quality as I had hoped... also the neckline was a lot lower
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2012
World's Best Flip Flops
The best, period. Make sure to read the sizing guidelines and buy every color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
All Season Staple
Love Quotes makes a wonderful staple scarf. It is big and soft and lovely to wear anytime. I have the green and pink- love them both.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 31, 2012
the perfect top from Joie
I have learned to expect perfection from Joie when it comes to silk blouses. Occasionally, they miss the mark- but this top it PERFECT! Bought it 2 colors. Banded hem makes it very easy to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content