en
US
USD
snowdn10
CT, USA
Reviews: 134
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
134 reviews 1 2 3 ... 14
Not Good.
Can't wear these for more than 2 minutes without one falling out. Maybe I got a bad pair? The closure does not seem to work properly. However, they are good looking hoops- quality of metal does not seem to reflect the price though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2012
Cute!
Smaller than I expected, but purchased for gift exchange. I think someone will really enjoy opening these!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2012
Comfy!
Just got these in the mail and put them on immediately. Flattering and super comfy- gotta love Eberjey! A little pricey but I will wear them a lot.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
Hmm
I assumed these were control top because of the seamless design... nope. They are very comfortable but not the most flattering with certain things. The grey color is very nice though.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Everyday perfect
I'm always looking for simple jersey dresses that are cute and easy. This is right up my alley. Purchased the black and it is super flattering through the waist. It is definitely bigger on top into the dolman sleeve but not in a weird way. Thinking about getting the grey too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2012
Going back...
Not as great of fabric quality as I had hoped... also the neckline was a lot lower
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2012
World's Best Flip Flops
The best, period. Make sure to read the sizing guidelines and buy every color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2012
All Season Staple
Love Quotes makes a wonderful staple scarf. It is big and soft and lovely to wear anytime. I have the green and pink- love them both.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Closet Staple
Can't live without these black staple skinnies. Great for bottom-heavy or pear-shaped glas because of the mid-rise. This is my 3rd pair!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 31, 2012
the perfect top from Joie
I have learned to expect perfection from Joie when it comes to silk blouses. Occasionally, they miss the mark- but this top it PERFECT! Bought it 2 colors. Banded hem makes it very easy to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content