Dexter
Hannibal
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Great fit!
These are great fitting shorts. The stretch in the fabric makes them very comfortable also. I normally wear a 26 or a 27, I wore a 26 in these shorts.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 07, 2014
Great skirt!
I love the fit and comfort of this skirt. I have had good luck with the Mother brand. I would recommend this item.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 01, 2014
Good fitting pants
I really like the fit of these track pants. They have an elastic waste rather than draw strings, so they don't sag in the back. They look cute with booties for a dressier look.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2013
Everyday shoe
I have been looking for an everyday bootie and I think I will wear these a lot. It took me several trys to find the right size as they run small and the European sizing did not match with the chart. I'm hoping they will be comfortable enough to wear all day.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great skirt
This is a great fitting jean skirt! It's not too short or tight and is very flattering. It will be a stable in my wardrobe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 04, 2013
Love this dress
Im glad I ordered this Equipment dress. I'm 5ft 3 and 110 lbs and some Equipment sleeveless tops are too big in the arm holes but this drees fits perfectly. The color is great and the fit is very comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2012
Love this charm
I put this charm on a thick white gold chain that is close to my neck. It looks really good! I am very satisfied and will wear it for a long time.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2012
Love it
I have this top in another color and love the fit. It is very flattering. It dresses up my pants or short skirts. Love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2012
Cute dress
This was a really cute dress but it was way too short. I am small and wear my clothes short but this was extream! I had to send it back. The colors were great and the fit was good. Would not be comfortable wearing this.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2011
Nice dress
This was a neat dress but it was way too big. I sent it back and did not reorder.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content