ljnyc1
NY, NY
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 15, 2012
So cute
Love this suit, but it does run quite small, especially in the top, so consider going up a size there!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Cute but not for me
I loved these earrings online, but to be honest, they are a bit lighter in person and blended into my hair in a kind of strange way!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Runs big but still cute
I love this dress so much even though it is runs very large. I think that I am going to get the gray layer brought up a bit to make it shorter, which I think will help with the large volume, but because of the cut of the dress, alterations are difficult, so you have to embrace the voluminous fit!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
not great in person
I loved the way this looked online, but in person it was incredibly large and really unflattering. Definitely a return!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
amazing dress
such a beautiful and flattering dress!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2011
Very pretty!
Very pretty- looks great layered with other bracelets.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very cute!
Really comfortable and very cute on!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2011
Not the most flattering
The fabric is pretty bulky and ran a bit large. I think that you have to be very tall and thin to make this one work!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2011
HUGE- Not flattering
This was enormous- I know that there is a drawstring at the waist, but it was still enormous and unflattering.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2011
Very pretty but runs large
Such a beautiful color and adorable, but runs very big!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content