pinkponyvet
Melbourne, Australia
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
Posted September 24, 2014
Great maternity dress
I am really happy with this purchase. I thought it was perhaps a little larger than expected. The arms are quite loose. However, considering it is a maternity dress, this is probably a good thing. It will definitely last me the rest of my pregnancy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 09, 2013
Equipment sizing discrepancy
I have bought this style of Equipment shirt previously. My first shirt was a size S so this time I ordered a size S. However, when I compared the two shirts, this shirt was noticeably smaller. The size difference looked like my original shirt should have been tagged M and not S when compared to this new shirt. It's not the end of the world and it looks great tucked in, but it is a little snug around the hips and I wouldn't wear it out. I am now not sure whether I should order an S or an M next time?
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2013
Lovely boots but smaller than expected!
Love the Harrow Booties. All of the comments relating to size are correct. I am always a stock standard 39 in shoes and went for the 40 in this style. It was a good decision as the 40 fits perfectly, so the 39 would definitely have been too small. The boots are lovely but I am only giving them four stars because I can't really see why they can't just label them true to size.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2014
Delighted with this baby bag!
This baby bag has been a great purchase. I wanted something stylish that didn't scream 'baby'. I know I will keep it even after I have finished using it as a baby bag. It will be absolutely perfect as an overnight bag/carry on luggage.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2014
One of my all time favourite purchases!
I absolutely love this jacket! The denim is so incredibly soft and the fit is true to size. I am SO pleased I bought it. This jacket is sure to be on high rotation for Spring/Summer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2014
True To Size
This is my second pair of Hudson jeans. Really happy with the fit which seems to be consistent across different styles.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
Love!
Colour is as shown in photo. Great bangles that go with everything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
Very Cute
Very cute top. True to size. Looks and fits exactly like the photo. Perfect for spring here in Australia.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
True to size
Great finish characteristic of DVF. True to size. No complaints about this skirt. What you see is what you get.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love
These pants are more like really thick leggings than jeans. I love the Paige Verdugo style in general and the fit is perfect for me. I couldn't believe how comfortable these pants were and I am really delighted with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content