dmac
Sunshine Coast, Qld Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 130
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
130 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13
Posted October 23, 2012
Three word's "Super Cool top!"
I just feel total rock motorbike chick in this number!... I love it, its great with jeans... shorts and my new denim skirt. Its edgy, cool , soft and comfy. Its a boxy fit so definitely on the loose side I bought the XS I am usually a small and the XS is great! Awesome if you like this kind of look ... Go for it !
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
cool light denim skirt
This skirt has a great shape to it fitted and slightly A lined I bought a 36 I am usually a 38 I think the sizing is French not Italian sizes. The 36 fits and is a little bit tight but I think the denim will stretch a smidge anyway. Its a nice slightly more dressy denim skirt I am happy with it. I tried it on with the chaser motorbike top.... Cool!... Good buy at the sale price!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
Love this cool blazer
This is effortlessly chic, I really like it cause its a dressed up casual blazer. The shoulders are boxy and I like that look. The jacket is slim line and fits well... I prefer the lapel up so that it sits up on the neck like the model has it in the pictures it looks a little more hip that way. The colour is great I am all for the grey and I don't mind the contrast of creme. I am a jeans girl and I love a great blazer with jeans to dress them up a bit so this suits me just fine. The length of the sleeves are long but thats ok other wise I think its true to size I usually buy a small and this fits great. A definite keeper ! Love
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2012
Adore this jacket
This is the bomb, I love it! Super! Great price... on trend and I am putting it away for winter next year .... look forward to wearing it as its not too heavy, I put it on with nothing underneath and felt comfortable in it. Love the cement colour. True to size I bought the small as I do in most brands and its perfect. Definitely one of my favourite purchases on shop bop for looks and price
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2012
Love this hip Rashy
Its spring here but feels like summer already.. this Rashy is a perfect cover up and looks great ...cute with swimmers and I feel comfortable walking around with it as a top with my jean shorts and my jeans, its quiet pretty and versatile. Already had plenty of use its well made too. Zimmermann are fab swimwear designers. I am usually a small and the 1 is a perfect size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2012
Lovely soft jersey top
Love the colour, the price, the way it sits. I am really happy with it looks great on and it is sooo soft... Bargain!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Clio flat is fab
I am really pleased with these I bought the nude and its a really light nude colour. They are really comfy to walk in your feet feel happy and secure in them! Quiet stylish simple looking sandals made of good quality. I think I will investigate waterproofing them if possible to keep them looking good for longer. More expensive than I would like to pay but they are well worth it for the quality. Very true to size I am a 38/8 in flats and these are perfect
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2012
On Trend a forever dress
This dress is terrific, its a dress that will not date you could pull it out in a few years and it would still look great.. Versatile change it up with a belt. True to size and fit is on the looser side which is how it looks on the model. Dress it up with pumps or wedges or go casual with sandals so it's fantastic!. Looking forward to wearing it this weekend. Great sale price too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2012
Its good but I am not sure
I like the concept but, I ordered a 4 and its a bit boxy and not flattering maybe a bit too big, I am in some brands a 2 and this is my first purchase from Tibi so I may have ordered too big. Its a very simple basic top, I feel I could whip it up myself it looks that simple and its a very plain cotton reminds me of bed sheets kind of cotton but not a 300 thread count more like a 50 thread count. I am definitely sending back and although I like the 60s type feel I will not be reordering the 2
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2012
Love simple and gorgeous
Love this top its a dressed up casual T fits true to size I am a 2 in some brands 4 in others and the 4 fits perfect for this brand. The colours are really pretty and the detail in the pattern makes it a more dressy top nice how its subtly shear at the back . Pleasantly surprised and very happy at the sale price
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content