en
US
USD
tool
California
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
43 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
hmm...
I really wanted to keep these shoes because they seemed comfortable and the pattern was beautiful. Ordered size 7 and the fit was perfect. I had a problem though with tying them around my ankles because the bow would not lay flat and the leather string was too stiff. Also, looked awkward because the leather string was too long. I'm curious how the way they are tied on the model if they would stay in place. Disappointed and returned them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 26, 2012
excellent quality
Gorgeous red orange color and excellent material. This skirt is 100 percent cotton including the lining which I loved. I'm 5ft. 3in., 115lbs. and ordered size 4. However, I didn't like the narrow high waist and the way the front sort of puffed out. Sadly I returned the skirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 31, 2012
wide on top
Ordered size small and bottom half fit perfect but top part too baggy. I'm 5' 3" and 111 lbs. I kept dress because still very nice and flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2011
sexy
Ordered a size medium and fit a little loose when I tried it on. After I laundered it, yes i put in washing machine and selected hand wash cycle even though it said Dry Clean. Shrank a little, fit perfect and washing machine didn't ruined it. Not fitted but elastic on bottom gives it a nice interesting look. It is a very soft cotton lace material and didn't itch or irritate my skin and I have very sensitive skin. Wore with a beige bra and still looked classy, sexy but not scandalous. I'm 5' 3" and 116lbs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2011
cute shorts
Very soft cotton shorts and not too thick or thin. Nice quality and flattering. I normally wear a size 4 and sometimes a 6. I ordered a size 6 and it fit perfect. I'm 5' 3" 116lbs.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2011
wierd fit
Looks better on model than it fit. I don't know if because I'm short (5' 3" 116lbs) but the top front was very baggy and flopped open. Was not fitted, loose on top and bottom except on waist and not flattering at all. Had to returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
nice pants
Originally ordered a size 28 and it was too big so I returned for a 27. Still fit a little loose but that's okay and hope it shrinks some when I wash them. Length was perfect since I am short ( 5' 3" 116lbs) so don't need to have them hemmed.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2011
nice sexy dress!
I ordered a size 6 and it fit well except the straps. It would of been perfect if the straps could be adjusted. Excellent quality, material, color and very flattering but hung a little low in front and looked awkward. Wished I could of kept it but had to returned it. I'm 5' 3" and 116lbs maybe if I was a little taller it would've fit better.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2011
cute shorts
Very nice cotton shorts but I ordered a size 6 and should of ordered a 4. I can't return them because I purchased as a final sale. I highly recommend and I'm 5' 3" 116lbs hope this is helpful information.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2011
material
Very, very thin cotton material. My husband said it looked more like a cover up. I liked that it was cotton and it fit nice just wished the material was thicker so I returned it. I ordered a size small and I'm 5' 3" 116lbs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content