en
US
USD
rluxe
Montreal, Canada
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Girly, bohemian city luxe simplicity :)))
Reviews: 52
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
52 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted July 29, 2014
It will do
The concept was perfect and it fits nicely...just not very wow. The white is a little on the sheer side which I don't mind with a nude bra, but the back layer is VERY long. Its good with skinnies for a pulled together look when I'm in a jam.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 29, 2014
True skinny!
These jeans are perfect classic 10" skinny that pair nicely with heels or flats for dinner or work. The black is very black which is a good thing and they don't attract lint (finally!!!).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Jackson's out!
Not sure what all the fuss is about these v neck tees, but they remind me of fruit of the loom tees...that are 15$ for a pack of 3! I would go to James Perse or Splendid for cute v necks.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Classic and basic
Cute basic that fits very well, I like the cut and that it's a tad longer. For reference I usually purchase a 0 in James Perse and when available an XXS in RBJ basics.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 20, 2014
Perfectly ripped
I purchased this tee after reading all the positive reviews, and cause I was tired of wearing all my uptight basics Lol. I'm sooo glad that I bought this tee its the perfect mix of edgy and rocker without making you look like you belong in a heavy metal band. I will purchase the black super soon! For reference I purchased the xs, which I thought was a bit loose but not large.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
All u need for work!
Love equipment tops for work or with leather leggings...leave a couple xtra buttons open for play!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
RBJ perfection
Okay I may have a rag and bone jean obsession, but I cant help it they always hit the spot! These are a perfect pair of faded denim for the weekend or going out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
Basic for winter
I already purchased this top last year and just needed to replace it...perfect for winter and casual sundays.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2013
Splendid!
Splendid crew is a basic for the days ur not feeling the silk, clean and crisp and still sexy but in a classy way. I tuck it into high waisted pencil skirts so as not to look too severe. Really splendid!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2013
Super-great
I wanted something other than converse to wear with denim or leather skinnies, and still look put together. Bingo! They are clean and casual and fun to wear on ur off (errands attire) day. Note that they are large to size and wide, so order at the very least a size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content