en
US
USD
Chonyi
Singapore
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted February 04, 2013
Comfy
A little long in the back for me as I'm only 154cm tall. But fits well everywhere else and I wear it layered with a contrasting coloured tank inside.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2013
Help I'm drowning
It's a lot more voluminous than expected and looks a little shapeless on my short frame. Would like to return it but the shipping cost is almost 1/2 of the price. So not worth it so I'm keeping it and will probably wear it tucked in.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2013
Nice top
Love this top, the colours are a lot nicer in real life than on the screen. Fits really well and it'll be my go-to top for the next few months
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2013
Reliable Vince
Good fit. Being petite, I wanted to shorten the sleeves. Discovered it was glued and not sewn on - no choice but to chop the sleeves above the cuff and say goodbye to the snap detail at the cuff. No dramas otherwise
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2013
Great top
Love Helmut Lang, love this top. Good fit and no surprises
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
cute but tight
It looked really cute on me but was a little tight around the ribcage. I'm a 36B and got the medium. And I needed help getting it off, so just as well my partner thinks it's cute too.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2012
Good buy
Sleeves were very long but I'm petite. I'm a medium/size 6 and the medium was a little loose but I'd prefer it to being tight. Overall, nice feel and sheen of the faux leather and good price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 16, 2012
Another lovely piece
I'm a fan of Equipment shirts though this cut was a little larger than expected. No dramas tho. Easy to dress both for work and for play, and travels so well.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great sandals
Love this sandal. It gives great height and the cone heel gives good support. After a full day of work, it's still comfortable enough to head out for drinks. Long live Belle by Sigerson Morrison.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Chic and comfortable
I'm a true 7 and got the black 37.5 (as guide says it runs 1/2 size small). Fit is good. This is exactly what I was looking for and I look forward to many happy days of walking in it. A great buy for the city :)
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content