en
US
USD
elouise
australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Implied Simplicity
Reviews: 46
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
46 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Okay
I love Kelly Wearstler style and so was excited about the book...not as amazing as id hoped
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 25, 2012
A bit heavy
These are a great size but they can be a bit heavy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 12, 2012
Sporty and cute
I love these...they will be great for my work. I was very disappointed with the shipping box though...they were shipped all crumpled up and currently have deep wrinkles in the heel support...hoping these will come out with time as they dig into my heels at the moment. Other than that they are lovely
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 02, 2012
Lovely but does tarnish
It is a lovely little belt but the flat bit does easily get tarnish marks and some dont seem to come off with polishing. It is also not too stretchy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2013
Crazy cat lady tee
Comfy, nice shape
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2013
Nice
Glad I got it on sale. It's just a singlet top nothing too special. Packaging was ridiculously over the top. It came in designer packaging ... Special box etc. the silk Zimmerman dress I ordered at same time didn't.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2013
Stunning
Love it. Sits well on collarbone
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
Nice
They are quite stiff so I hope they soften up a little and the point was not as pointy as I had hoped.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 30, 2013
Ok
Was expecting it to be a bit more casual. I was planning on getting the large but that sold out which was great because even the medium is quite large and I am a size 12 AUS.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2013
Love it!
Fun colour Sporty features. A bit sexy too. I am a bigger size 12Aus at the moment and size US 10 fit me perfectly
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content