en
US
USD
Bostonbeauty
Boston
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
A little too sheer
Didn't give it 5 stars because it is A little too sheer for me so I returned it but I ended up purchasing it again because I have been searching for a long time for a perfect white tee and after many disappointments this seemed to be the best quality other than being a little on sheer side for what I'm comfortable with. Overall though I like the pocket and the quality is very good for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2011
Low cut
I really wanted to love this dress - so much so that I ordered it twice in different sizes! But the sizing is different than most Rachel pally As it runs smaller. Also this is very low cut so if you have any chest (36d) it will not look flattering. Also like most Rachel pally it runs very, very long.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 11, 2012
AMAZE!
I cannot say enough good things about these blazers! I have them in black and cobalt blue and am going to order white! I even bought my sister the black and cobalt blue as well and she is going to order the blush. Compare to Rebecca Minkoff blazers which are almost $100 more. I actually like the fit and cut of these blazers better than the Minkoff ones. They are 100% silk and feel the part. Totally worth the price! The only thing I'll say is that when I got the cobalt in the mail yesterday for my sister, there was a stain. Luckily, shopbop customer service is great! Thank you bop basics for making this! How about more colors?! Bright reds, yellows, pastels!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2011
Way too long..
At 5 4 this vest fit way too long! Others may love that oversized vest look but I did not.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2011
too narrow..
These boots are extremely hard to take on and off because the shaft is way too narrow and i have extremely narrow calves to begin with!! i was totally shocked that they were so hard to get on and off because of how thin my calves are.. needless to say, they are going back. the foot of this boot fit true to size but i do not recommend these even to other women who have thin calves. the overal quality of the boot is good. too bad..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2011
Wanted to love but...
5 4 150 lbs size 3 was too small
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2011
Supposed to look large
Loveeee this dress! Perfect for dressing up or down. Had to order one size smaller though although large is supposed to be the look with this dress.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2011
Beautiful
Beautiful top. Soft, gorgeous material that's worth the price. The ruffles are a great, feminine detail!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2011
Very small!
This jacket runs very small! I ordered a large and thought I should exchange for a medium as the shoulders were a bit big. But, I couldn't even move my arms when in the medium! So I reordered the large because other than the off sizing, it is a gorgeous staple for any closet!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2011
Small
These run much small than expected! But very nice material so I reordered a size up. Color is beautiful also!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content