nana
USA
My Style: Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 108
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
108 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11
Posted January 28, 2013
great jeans!
love these jeans! the color is perfect, not too much silver since they are a tiny bit distressed, they look very cool. the material is substantial not thin like jeggins.they are gonna look great for summer with a white top. this is my first pair of joe's jeans, i ordered them in my usual size 26 and they fit great! very stretchy and comfortable. (i'm 5"10).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2012
beautiful dress!
this dress i absolutely beautiful in person, the pictures don't do it justice! the sequins are clear and give it a beautiful sheen, it looks very elegant.the fabric is very light and perfect for summer as well. the only thing is it runs rather large, i'm normally a size 4 but in this dress i could have gotten a size 2 which i tried on.but i decided to keep the 4 and have it taken in, because the proportions in size 2 were off. i'm 5'10 and it looked like i borrowed my little sisters dress. but for a shorter person definitely size down!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2012
beautiful top!
this is such a beautiful top! most of the peplum tops don't look that great to me, nor do they look good on me. i'm 5'10 and every time i tried one on the waist was too high. not this one, it fits absolutely perfect and the fabric is also beautiful! quite heavy and it feels a lot more expensive than it costs. i agree with the previous reviewer it feels like it was made for me. i'm a size 4 and got the black in a xsmall instead of a small, because i have a very small waist.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2012
great top!
this is a very beautiful top! i got it in the mushroom/rose gold and it looks much better in person than online. it's very versatile and the gold is subtle, not overpowering. however i do find joie tops tend to be on the larger side, so i ordered a size smaller than normal (extra small) and it fits perfectly! i'm 5'10 and wear a size 4.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great jeans!
i love these jeans, they look amazing and are very comfortable! like all COH that i own.they look leather like, it's a very nice fabric and the dark ivy color is beautiful. i might even get them in more colors, i like them that much! i buy them in my normal size (26), but that's because i don't like my jeans to be very tight. if you don't mind that - go down a size. also i don't find that they stretch out as much as some of the other COH models with a similar fabric composition. for me the length is perfect to wear with booties (i'm 5'10).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 15, 2012
love it!
this is such a great top, so easy to wear. and unlike a lot of the lace this season - not cheap and plastic looking. but judging it by the look of the model, i sized down and i got it in xsmall instead of a small. i'm 5'10, wear a size 4 and it fits perfectly!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 15, 2012
great coat!
this is a great coat! i got this for my mum and she loved it! originally i got it for myself, but it looked off on me - too short, since i'm tall (5'10). also it was rather snug, i'm a size 4 or sometimes a 2 in tory. so i got it in a size 10 for my mum who's 5'3 and normally wears an 8 or a 6 in tory and it's just beautiful!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
beautiful top
this top is absolutely beautiful! the sequins are tiny and it's well made. because the model is in size 2, i ordered it as well. but because i have a larger chest, i had to exchange it for a size 4 (my regular size and i'm 5"10). i could have kept the 2, but it just wasn't that comfortable since the material doesn't contain any stretch.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2012
great boots!
this is a great boot, it looks beautiful on and is very comfortable to walk in.the color is perfect for both winter and spring. i was worried when i looked at them online that the heel was gonna be too high for every day, but it's fine (at least if you are used to wearing high heels). the only thing is, that they are rather wide and i have narrow feet. so i put in an insole and now they are perfect. also based on the previous review i got them in size 10 instead of 10.5.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2012
great sweater
this is a great basic sweater with some sparkle. at first i wasn't sure when i got it, the lame fabric didn't show up in the picture online. but when i put it on it looked really pretty and i got compliments on it the first day i wore it. it's quite long which is great when you are taller, i'm 5"10 and i got it in small.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content