bigbarbiedoll
Fresno, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Girly
Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
17 reviews 1 2
Posted May 17, 2013
Nice looking
It was really short on the back and long on the front and the pockets were a little bulky. The skort is more for working out, nothing I can wear out shopping or anything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
First pair of So Low
I really like these leggings, they're so comfortable to wear. It's really black so these leggings are not see through. I wish I didn't wash them too many times, it's gonna fade soon. Looks like I'll be buying another pair!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Love the nude
This blouse is one of my favorite staples in my closet; I love wearing it to school and going out. It feels nice and cool on my skin.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love the scarf!
I love my "Love Quotes" scarf, I picked the red color and I have a lot of outfits to match it with! However, the scarf tends to get wrinkly easy (probably my fault for not folding it).
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Black frames
These glasses made me look fabulous. My bf loves it whenever I wear glasses and these just make me look even prettier. I just think these are a little too big.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute top
I love this splendid top! I bought the white one and it's so adorable! Easy for me to pair up with any skinny jeans or shorts.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2012
Great shoes
It's so comfortable and quiet on hard floors.. Bought the white pair and normally I wear size 7.5 but these were a little big. Next time I'll buy a 7.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2012
Great slip dress!
I love the material and it is definitely true to size. Happy shopping!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2010
Very soft
These leggings were nice and soft. Wore these with my boots and got so many compliments on the leggings just because they look warm.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Nice dress
I got this dress before it went on sale, I feel so ripped off... lol. However, the pink color was pretty and the fit was nicer than I expected it to be because it looked so small. I actually like the tight fit and I could wear any shoes with it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content