en
US
USD
JennEss
Salt Lake City
Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
15 reviews 1 2
Posted December 26, 2013
Great basic bootie
Good quality, great heel height and comfortable. I ordered in a 9 (my normal size) but feel like an 8/12 would've fit fine. I wear the 9 with a thick sock. Looks great for a basic everyday bootie.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2013
Great Basic!
This is a great basic tee. I ordered in black and as soon as I put it on, I decided I would order in all colors. Fits great and the longer back adds an edge to a basic tee. Great for layering. Fits true to size, however, I like a baggier more relaxed look so I ordered my other colors in Large. Med is fitted in the bust area. I am a 36c bust. Oh and as far as quality, its a tshirt so its as good as a tee will get....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love!
This looks amazing on and is so flattering. I ordered this in a size 6 which is my normal dress size and it did fit, but just barely. Its a little tight but I wouldn't dare try a size 8, so I guess just order your true size unless you want more of a looser fit, or if you are between sizes. I plan to wear to the Rihanna concert, but would be great for any other night out. Took a chance on this and glad I did.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2013
Uh-Maze!
These are awesome in person. Very different and noticeable. I get compliments on them all the time. Not heavy at all. Definitely scored!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 17, 2012
Total hit!
I bought this in a Med and it fit perfectly. such a beautiful fem blouse with an edge. It may be a little low cut so not sure if appropriate for work but I wore for night out so I didn't mind. Looks great under blazers too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Striking
I didn't give these full stars because they don't fit like on the model, They're larger and fit a lot more loose. I still really love though. I'm wearing with House of Harlow black leather necklace and they look great together! Very noticeable and striking!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love!
The layering is perfect and the charms really stand out. This necklace does tangle easily so I keep separate from the rest of my other jewelry.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 03, 2012
Easy Chic
This blouse is a major score! Can easily be dressed up or down and is super comfy. I wore with blk velour leggings and heels for a night out on the town. I am between small and med and bought the small which fit me a little shorter than on the model.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2011
Go to Jean
I own the Misty Trues in three different colors because the cut and style are so flattering and perfect length. I bought the dark gray color recently and plan to get the purple too. I normally wear a 28 and bought a 28 and they fit a little tight but has enough stretch. If you like a little more comfort or not so tight, then you should go up a size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2011
Amaze!
I have a few 291 and I love em all. This one did not disappoint either. Comfy, cool and different. I plan to wear it both alone and with a blazer over. Love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content