en
US
USD
AshleyGomes
Boston
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Girly
Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
14 reviews 1 2
Posted February 12, 2012
Order a size smaller!
Regardless of being short, this dress is extremely long. Usuall an XS/S, ordered the XS but probably could have gone with the XXS. The dress & fabric are very flattering, can't wait to wear it!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 16, 2012
Perfect for Summer
This dress runs a little larger than I expected. The dress is super light weight and will be perfect for casual summer nights.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2012
True to size
Although some of the reviews suggested to go a size up, I stuck with my normal size 26. I'm glad I did they fitt perfectly like all my other pairs!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2012
Great sweater BUT order a size up!
Im 5'2 110 lbs, if you are looking for an oversized look, order a large! I ordered a medium and it fits like a small. Love the sweater but this model cant be wearing a small. It fell right above the hip bone and the boatneck was barely a boatneck it was so tight. A great purchase, compares to similar styles(theory fluorescent sweater), just order a size up and you'll be happy!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2012
Cute bodysuit
Thought the fabric quality would be better given the price. Fits great, can wear it with skirts or pants. Not bulky at all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2012
Just like real leather.
Love these, usually a 25/26. Ordered both and kept the 25. Pants have a bit of stretch to them. They look just like real leather and are super soft.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2012
A favorite purchase
Love everything about this suit! Very flattering fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
Dress Up or Down
This sweater is great, can be dressed up or down. I would say though that this sweater was made for the petite built. I am usually a size small in sweaters and it was just slouchy enough without looking over sized.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
One of My Favorites.
Can't say enough about how amazing this shirt is! This color was perfect for summer and I loved it so much I had to buy it in black for winter! Definitely a closet staple and worth the investment.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect Plaid Shirt
Usually a size small/extra small, but after seeing that the model was wearing a small I wanted a more structured look so I sized down. Good move. The shirt isn't that soft but its thick and will be perfect for the cold weather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content