en
US
USD
nolita
Tokyo, Japan
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, modern conservative
Reviews: 39
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
39 reviews 1 2 3 4
grunge and bohemian
wearing visone colour size 6. the size is larger than expected but i have wide feet so it fits fine. the leather is soft and spongy. i don't find the sole as thin as other reviewers mentioned but rather comfortable for city walk. i like color of visone. the shoe wrinkle a bit though the wrinkles and colours gives the shoe a touch of grunge as well as bohemian spice so i'm enjoying it my flare denims and cropped kahkis. .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 19, 2011
classic with style
i'm size 2, 156cm tall. i absolutely love the line and its shape. very classy and stylish. they compliment my butt very nicely. i love how it nicely covers my tummy too. the material is thicker than i imagined but then i could wear them all year round except middle of hot summer. i will cherish them for years.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 19, 2011
cute but not too cutey.
i got the navy size 2 (156cm tall) in february. i worn them with thick tights, boots and cardigan. now that the weather is warm. i wear them with flats. ove the material; flowly and silky. the skirt length is just nice. lovely color and print. they are cute but not too cute as in too girly or childish. i know i won't get bored of them for long.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 19, 2011
slim than expected
i had to return them as i mistakenly ordered size 0 (usually size 2). i was planning to re-order size 2 but after careful thinking, i found these pants to be slimmer than i expected and the material seemed as it will get wrickled easily so i ordered different pants instead.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 19, 2011
cute but yet fancy.
nice silk material. the yellow is brighter than i imagine but yet i love the colors. very cute color combination. length is longer than i imagined (size S, 156cm) but will wear them with skinny pants or tuck them in when wearing it with wide pants.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 19, 2011
my mom loves it
my mother 65 years old, size 6, 155cm tall likes it very much. high quality material. great length, line, and shape. the gold thread is shiner and obvious than we imagined. we imagine the blue colour to be brighter like sky blue but it pale blue, smoky blue (kinda grayish) overall, worth the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 19, 2011
nice material
longer than i imagined. 156cm tall size 2. but great material to keep my legs warm during summer inside cold air-con room.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 19, 2011
great shape
i love its line, shape and the canvas material. fits my butt and thighs very nicely. 156cm tall size 2. material thicker than i imagined so i will be very wearing them all year round except middle of summer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 19, 2011
beautitul
beautiful line, fit, material and color. imagine i will wearing them for years
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content