LAshopgirl
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly
Reviews: 61
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
61 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted January 19, 2012
Pretty
This top was a little big but the elastic in the back makes it okay. The red color is stunning in person - very feminine. I am pleased with this purchase and the sale price makes it even better.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 19, 2012
Cute and warm!!
These were even better than I expected them to be! They are thicker than regular leggings and they are warm! Super cute print!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Looks cheap
This looks like I bought it at Forever 21. Super cheap looking. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2012
sad:(
This bodysuit is a big let down. The front is huge!! Also, the bottom is high waisted so those of us tall girls with long waists cannot make this work. It too bad because the low back is sexy and the color is gorgeous. Returned.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2012
HOT!
These are really pretty - head turners! Versatile and inexpensive. Worn with bikinis to LBDs - I love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 21, 2011
Stunning!
I waited patiently for this dress to return to stock and bought it immediately. This dress is perfect! I am 5'9" and heels or flats, it is gorgeous, hits my feet exactly right and the slit in the front is fantastic. This is absolutely my new favorite summer dress!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 20, 2011
Soft and comfy!
Super soft, very comfortable. Perfect! The pink is bright and beautiful!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So pretty
This coat is so pretty on! Because of the other review, I waited for this coat to to go on sale and hoped that my size would remain in stock. I am very happy with this purchase. The material is super soft and the way that the fabric falls is so unique and nice. I love this coat and I am so happy that I got it! I think that the sale price is a great deal!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 08, 2011
Love it.
Cute, casual and you cannot see through it. Flats or heels, this is a great simple dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 08, 2011
Great!!
This is a wonderful summer hat! I can fold it up in my bag and go anywhere and it goes right back to shape when I take it out and put it on. Great hat to travel with, light and comfortable!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content