skya2005
melbourne, Australia
My Style: Classic, Feminine, girly but classic with an edge
Reviews: 49
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
49 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted September 26, 2012
Citrus tank
This top is more citrusy yellow in colour. I bought a szS but the xs would be a better in length since I am only 5'4". Nice top and happy with my purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Great casual jeans in green
These jeans are low rise, as shown on the model but the fit is great. I bought my usual sz26 ( sz26 in james jeans, paige, j brand) and they fit me v well. I am used to more mid rise jeans so I might have to wear a belt. They are good length too- more 3/4 than 7/8 but look great rolled up. The colour is lovely too- nice green as per the picture and go well with cream, white, navy blue, yellow, floral... I will be wearing them a lot I think.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Nice dress, funny fit
I love the colour and the design of this dress but the fit is v funny. I bought the xs and it was really long in the top part and excess material just hung. If you are tall, full in the bust and have long body, it will be alright. Unfortunately, I have to send it back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Delicate top
I was not sure whether I should buy this top in xs or s. I bought the xs and it is perfect. (I am 5'4" and around 118 lb) If you are tall though I would go for the larger size for the length. I love the colour and the fabric- lovely deep cream and I was impressed with the silk/cotton material. Good quality top and a good buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Colourful!
I thought this necklace was nicely made and I love the fabric tie. Great way to inject colour into your wardrobe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2012
Nice feminine top
I was pretty happy with this top. Nice soft silk although a bit thin. I love the details too. For the price, can't beat it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
High waisted skinny 7/8
I have two pairs of James jeans already so I was confident that the sz 26 will fit me well. The material was soft but not too stretchy as my twiggy. They are also higher waisted. The jeans come to almost my ankle since I am only 5'4" so I may have to have them altered or just rolled them up. I was pretty happy though and would recommend it. I don't think they are a small fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 27, 2012
Smart top
I bought this top in sz P. I usually wear US sz 2-4. The petite fits me well since I am smaller on top but looks a little longer than the model's. The colour is lovely daffodil colour which I think is quite nice. I was disappointed that the top was not lined but happy with the quality fabric. It looks fantastic with peg slim trousers. Will be wearing it a lot this Australian summer
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
On trend necklace
I was surprised with the little diamante sparkles on the necklace. They make it smarter and dressier. I also thought it has a longer drop but all and all good quality and happy with it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 24, 2012
Nice summer top
Very nice summer top! I bought a petite and it is sits on my hips rather on my waist area which I don't mind. It is still quite loose and blousy on me but I think it will be nice on a hot day. It also had a lowish neckline in the front and I may have to wear a cami underneath. The quality of the top is great though and I am happy with it
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content