skya2005
melbourne, Australia
My Style: Classic, Feminine, girly but classic with an edge
Reviews: 49
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
49 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted March 24, 2013
Beautiful knit
Great colours and soft. I think it will be very warm and also looks hand knitted. Love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2012
Good pair of bright wedge
I think they are good pair of low heeled wedge in the fashion colour. So far comfortable but am not sure if they will still be comfortable if you wear them all day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2012
Good read
Very interesting for a person who is interested in fashion and style
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good fit jeans
They are of great fit and great jeans except I received the wrong colour ( ginger instead of lagoon) since they were tagged wrongly. Shopbop customer service was fantastic and gave me the option of keeping the wrong colour jeans and refunding the difference in price or to return for full refund. I chose the former even though they were not my first choice of colour. Ginger will be great in autumn.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2012
Great fit high waisted and great colour
From reading the other reviews, I sized up from my normal sz 26 to 27. I think I could have been ok with sz26 except because they are high waisted, they would be firm on the waist. So I would still size up as per the other suggestions. The length is great for me since I am only 5'4''. I love the colour and the high waisted look give you a nice preppy look and v slimming as well . Can't go wrong for the price!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great printed pants
Great pair of skinny printed jeans. They are very fitted but good cut and hold everything in. I like the print as well, not too loud. I am looking forward to wearing it with a white tee and a black blazer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2012
Great high rise dark denim
I thought these jeans are of great fit. I usually wear a sz26 in most other jeans and I could probably have fitted into the sz25 but I don't mind a bit of room in my jeans. I like the material too, very soft and comfortable. Very happy
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2012
Sunnies with a bit of cat eye
They are not really cat eye sunglasses but they are a little turned up on the edges so give you that up to date modern look with the heavier frame. Very comfortable as well and very well made. I missed out on the meteor Rayban but I am happy with these and have not stopped wearing them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Citrus tank
This top is more citrusy yellow in colour. I bought a szS but the xs would be a better in length since I am only 5'4". Nice top and happy with my purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Great casual jeans in green
These jeans are low rise, as shown on the model but the fit is great. I bought my usual sz26 ( sz26 in james jeans, paige, j brand) and they fit me v well. I am used to more mid rise jeans so I might have to wear a belt. They are good length too- more 3/4 than 7/8 but look great rolled up. The colour is lovely too- nice green as per the picture and go well with cream, white, navy blue, yellow, floral... I will be wearing them a lot I think.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content