palomino
Toronto
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy, comfortable style
Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
17 reviews 1 2
Posted January 28, 2013
Great Basic
This is a great basic you can dress up or wear casually. It's more sheer than I thought, but you can still wear it out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2013
Great Style
I loved everything about these, just wish there was a slight rise at the heel. I don't normally rock flats, and these were too flat, and I returuned them.. The colour and leather was great, but my toe did hit the front, so a big snug.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2013
Meh
I was hoping for a gorgeous retro, satin bra, and overall the look was bland. I returned it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2013
Ok
These are larger than I expected..I definitely couldn't have sized down. I am thin and tall, and usually get a M for length. I got them in the nude as well, and same thing.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2013
Dull
This was a disappointment. The gold was dull and lackluster. I returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2013
LOVE
These are the best! I will purchasing more. Super soft, and exactly as pictured. I am tall and thin and bought the Medium for length and they're perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2013
Broke
The ball was bigger than expected, but I purchsed over the holidays and it seemed festive. However, the ball isn't attached well, so it fell off many times before I actually lost it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Greaty Quality
The reviews on this sandal helped me purchase them, the leather is so soft and they look great on.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE
This sits just perfectly as pictured, or as a pinky ring. Only complaint is it leaves a grey mark on my skin. But nothing soap and water can't remove. I get comments on this all the time, I love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2013
As Expected
I purchsed this top since it has underwire, and it cuts low for minimal tan lines. It's exactly as pictured and fits nicely. I am a 36C and it holds me just barely, but enough. More for tanning than jumping in the water, it may slip.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content