en
US
USD
BJAthegiraffe
Australia
Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
20 reviews 1 2
Posted August 29, 2012
great
my 2 cents to add to the already glowing reviews for these leggings. got them in both s and xs, and luckily (or strangely), both of them fit really well. warm, comfortable, casual.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
3.5 stars
This is a really good looking pair of boots in person (got it in strawberry), the leather is nice and soft and it looks so pretty on my feet!! BUT...I mistakenly ordered it in one size larger than my usual - too big. exchanged it for my normal size - too small. Regardless the heel is still a little bit loose and my foot is in danger of slipping out even in the too-small size. Bit disappointing but i still really like it and will keep it. Hoping the front of the shoe will eventually stretch out just that little bit more with wear.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 25, 2012
nice and casual
same as the other reviewer, i ordered the dress in xs but the back looks shorter on me than than the model. however not complaining too much as it still looks awesome paired with leggings and boots. good quality material, figure-hugging and very flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 25, 2012
swimming in it
and not in a chic bag lady way either. i know it's supposed to be loose, however it's reaaally big even when i ordered xs. quality appears poor, looks nothing like in the pictures, more like a cheap muscle tee. i tried my bestest to like it, but is very unflattering and not worth the almost hundred dollars paid for it. will return.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
simple and functional
probably not as breakable as steel framed sunnies, sits well, fits my head, what more can i say? five stars.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2012
work suit
I got this blazer intending on wearing it for work. Thought it was a bit expensive initially, but when it arrived I saw how well tailored it was and it looks waaaay better than a similar department store jacket I got (that on hindsight cost more than it's worth).Fits well and doesn't bunch up in the chest or back area. Good investment.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2012
good skinny
I found this well-fitting, good length for a shorter person (5' 5), and has a slimming effect on me. Pricey, so it might be more worth it if it went on sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2012
IT'S HERE!!!
They've finally arrived!!! Ripped open the packaging and I knew from first glance that I wouldn't be disappointed. It's well made, has that awesome LEATHER smell, looks better in real life than in the photos. Hard to get my feet in initially, not sure if it's my high arches or the boot, but it fits perfectly otherwise. I wear size 7.5 and ordered these in 7.5. They've taken my tatty jeans to a whole new level already! Best thing is that they feel solid, unlike the fashion boots I've bought previously that fall to bits quickly. YAY! It's a good investment.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2011
nice pair of shorts
really comfortable and i really like the print. but i have to be careful with how they're worn as they can almost look like something you'd wear to bed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2011
too small
should have listened to the other reviewers. i have really narrow and skinny feet but still found it hard to squeeze my feet through. definitely go up half a size or more. still, it's a really good-looking sandal and hopefully the leather will stretch a little bit more with wear.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content