zabcia
Singapore
My Style: Classic, Classic and understated - quality first.
Reviews: 57
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
57 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Versatile, well made
Really nice top, very soft to touch, made interesting because of the perforated sleeves. Runs slightly smaller than expected - I am a small size 2, ordered S.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 10, 2014
Tiny
The dress is ok, but runs very small. Quite plain, nothing special, certainly not worth the price...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 10, 2014
Stunning and versatile
Beautiful sweater - great workmanship and material, looks like a structured jacket when on, but very soft to touch. Note that the sweater is quite fitted, as in photo.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
My favourite dress
I love this dress. The cut and colour are very flattering, it looks just as pictured. Beautiful material and fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
Strange fit
These arrived beautifully packaged and the material is lovely. However, the fit is quite strange - while I found the bottoms to bulge around my waist, they were very tight around my thighs (not a good look) and the top completely swamped me. Also, the pants are very long - I am 5'6, size 2 normally and bought the S in these and found them too long to wear as is.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
Nice colour, but did not wow
I found the top slightly smaller than expected. The plum colour is beautiful, but I did not feel that it was overall worth the price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
Beautiful shoe
The shoes fit true to size. The heel is quite thin, but the structure of the shoe feels very solid, so it's not a problem. Overall beautiful shoe, as pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
Great summer dress
This dress is great - very easy to wear, breathable fabric with a bit of a stretch. I receive compliments every time I wear it. Highly recommended.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super comfortable, but very long
These are really great maternity jeans - I can wear them at 6 months with a small bump, but am pretty sure that they will be equally comfortable as I grow larger. Very soft material, the band stays up. They are very long, however. I am 5'6 and once I've hemmed them I find that the bootcut is not as obvious as before, but I happen to like that.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
Great for later stage of pregnancy
I agree with the earlier reviewer that the cut of the dress is such that it narrows quite a bit at the knees. However, I have not found this to be a problem - it's a really comfortable, easy to wear dress, although it is very generously cut and I think it fits best at later stages of pregnancy. I am currently 6 months and find it too big to wear without looking like I'm wearing a mumu.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content