Shopbopaholic17
Calgary AB
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly, classic and feminine
Reviews: 137
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
137 reviews 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 14
Posted January 14, 2013
What a steal!!!!!!!!!!
I can't believe that I got such a beautiful scarf for 70% off!!!! What are you waiting for?...order it before it's gone! It is lightweight, but the quality is beautiful. The designer boutique packaging from Shopbop is so lovely!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 10, 2013
Love Tory!!
A hard case is the way to go and this one is just so darn cute!! Love it!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2013
Love Vince!
I really love the attention to fit that Vince always gets just right! This sweater fits large (size down), but the twisted seaming still gives it such a nice shape and clings to the body perfectly! I love that it is extra long because it looks amazing with skinnies!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2013
Amazing quality for this price...
At this price these should already be gone! The linen makes this much more than a casual striped tee...quality is fantastic! Fit is true to size and not oversized like a lot of Joie tends to be. Great shirt!...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 04, 2012
Lovely...
These are really beautiful on...very dainty and lovely on the wrist. My only issue was getting them on (I didn't think that I had overly big hands, but apparently I do)...I have to work a bit to slide them on, but once I get them on they are gorgeous!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2012
Great skinny jeans!!
The other reviewer was right in that these are very stiff jeans, but I don't mind that and was actually looking for jeans with that kind of construction. The color is fantastic and these will be a great addition to my jean collection!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2012
Very cute and on sale!!
I have been looking at this top for some while now and when I had the chance to get it for 70% off...well of course! I went with a size S even though I am usually a M (S in most Joie tops though). It is very well made and super cute...my only beef is that it is so short and boxy that it will limit what I can wear it with and I will probably still get a tailor to take in the sides and make it more form fitting. The sleeves are really beautiful and overall this one doesn't disappoint!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 09, 2012
Super cute...
Cute fit and very comfy...true to size...great value at the sale price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute top...
Cute and comfy...runs large in my opinion...had to send back for a S when I usually wear a M...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2012
Nice earrings...
Very pretty and not too big which I was a little concerned about. Not heavy either which is important...great for the price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content