only gg
Singapore
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 128
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
128 reviews 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13
tie dye fun
For the price on sale, this T is a steal. very comfy , very loung-y.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2013
basic and very bright
I needed this t-shirt for a specific reason, its pretty good fit, quite a comfy material, but you would really stand out in the crowd cause its really bright bright !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2012
Quite awful
I got an XS in this blouse but I was still swimming in it. It's very sheer, it's very long. Not recommended
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2012
bright shorts
I was torn between getting a size 0 or 2. the model has a waist 23 and wears a 2. I am typically a 24/25 so I thought I wld go for a size 2 because I have a size 0 ) in another vince shorts that fits well. In the end I choose a size 2 and it was a bit bigger. The shorts is nice but I guess the sizing is abit risky for me
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2012
not very elastic
this belt didnt give much of an elastic, you could only stretch it a little. Its just a casual fun belt.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2012
cute sweater
this is really a very comfy sweater. a must get.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2012
Uncomfortable
I bought my usual 36 but they were a little too tight, especially in he front. And yet, as I walk, it almost feels like it's coming off at the back. They were just bad fit for me.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2012
Cool muscle tank
Love this. The material is super soft. Its edgy without trying too hard. Highly recommended.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2012
Cute dress
Great fit, Nice material, really casual dress . Didn't realize the waist portion was see through so something to take note!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 26, 2012
Great headscarf
Sits well. Only nice I imagine if you have long hair.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content