en
US
USD
only gg
Singapore
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 118
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
118 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12
Posted December 01, 2013
crazy big
even though I ordered an XS, I am literally swimming in this. Everything is big, the arm hole, the sides....way big!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
great jeans from Vince as usual
this is just a fun coloured jeans to have. great brushed cotton feel. The green is not like scary green , quite muted sort of green. Its great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
great basic belt
A must have in everbody's wardrobe. highly recommended.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
basic essentail.
I bought a XS in white and a S in blue. hardly any difference. its a good staple item to have. wear it under T shirts that have big arm holes or for real see through tops? Good material.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
thick material
Its a good fit. kind of tomboyish style. its pretty thick for a t shirt. overall, a great buy for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2013
long
This jeans is obviously for tall people. I am 5"4 and these were just way long. its a really nice fit , stretchy at the right places. good buy but may need to hem it up if you are not as talll as the model!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
so soft
zoe karrssen Ts are all very good material and this T is so soft. The little bat is a cute motif.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
so nice
i really love this t shirt. like all the other reviews, its bigger than expected so size down which I did and I am glad I did. bought xS Its just the cut of the T makes it edgy but the arm holes, ae big!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2013
very long
This is a way too long T which makes it look awkward, unless you wear leggings. Even though I bought the smallest, it was still a bit on the large side and the arm holes are also too big. not forgetting, the material is a bit thin.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2013
quite funky
nice but wish the arm holes werent so big! Its also quite short...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content