stefster_anne
San Francisco
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, comfortable bohemian & city chic, Edgy
Reviews: 93
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
93 reviews 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10
MUST HAVE!
These jeans are a must have! Perfect dark blue color with just the right amount of distressing, but not too much! They are SO comfortable and I think they'd still fit well even if I lost or gained some weight. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2013
LOVE!
These are so, so gorgeous! I love the color and I'm in love with Rag & Bone. Great thickness and lovely color. They fit perfectly and I can't wait to wear these!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2013
Just OK...sending them back
I'm sending these back, they were super tight and super long. The color is gorgeous and the quality of the denim is great but there is not a lot of stretch in them so I'd recommend going up a size. Other than that I'd keep them, but they are sold out of my size now.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2013
Love Raspberry!
I got these in the Raspberry-ish color. They fit great but they have less stretch than the other Spray on Skinnies I own. They were super cheap on sale too so great buy!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2013
Fern Wax!!
I got these in the fern color and they are gorgeous! Definitely get a size down though because they do run big. They have a lovely amount of stretch and I love that they are not super shiny. If you're looking for something with more sheen then I'd look elsewhere, these are definitely a bit more on the dull side, but I love that. Absolutely gorgeous, I think I'll get the black ones as well.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2013
Way Cute!
These shoes are adorable but they are HUGE! I typically wear a EU 40 but for these I followed the advice of the other reviewers and got a 39. I am so glad I did! The 39 fit a bit snug but they'll stretch out with wear. The 40's would have been huge! Adorable casual flats, plan on wearing them with some rag & bone jeans and a white LnA Top! Perfect!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2013
Amazing Color!
I'll start by saying, I LOVE Rag & Bone Denim. I have so many pairs it's a bit ridiculous. I just got these and I have to say I'd rank them way up there in my top 5 fav pairs. The color is amazing. I bought them in "Caper" and it is definitely true to the site. I am a huge fan of Ash tones, so much so that I have an ombre that is toned with ash undertones. I abhor warm undertones and even my clothes reflect that. These are a fabulous color. For all the girls out there who love their greys/blacks/whites, these are a MUST HAVE. I purchased the Rag & Bone Skinnies in Wine and these are the same type of fit and styling. GET THEM! I'm contemplating getting another pair!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
in love
These are fabulous! There is some stretch but not so much as to diminish the value of the denim. Don't get me wrong, I love stretch denim but with the wash and the suede I love that these aren't "jeggings". They are gorgeous! If you have the Preston skinnies you know you have to go a size up in those. These you can go your regular size which is why I was surprised because I thought they would be smaller due to the suede but I'd say if you have other Rag & Bone Jeans go with your normal size!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2012
Such a gorgeous color!
I love the color of these moc's!!! They are such a gorgeous wine color. They run quite large though. I bought them in 8 and 8.5 and I'm normally a 9. The 8 fits perfectly and I know they'll stretch. Honestly I think I'll keep them both!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
Still on the fence...
These jeans fit like any other Rag & Bone leggings. Nice and thick fabric, good amount of stretch (but not too much). I'm on the fence about the coloring of these. I don't really like the whiskering on the back of the knee. I'm still deciding...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content