stefster_anne
San Francisco
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, comfortable bohemian & city chic, Edgy
Reviews: 93
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
93 reviews 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10
Posted January 07, 2013
Way Cute!
These shoes are adorable but they are HUGE! I typically wear a EU 40 but for these I followed the advice of the other reviewers and got a 39. I am so glad I did! The 39 fit a bit snug but they'll stretch out with wear. The 40's would have been huge! Adorable casual flats, plan on wearing them with some rag & bone jeans and a white LnA Top! Perfect!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2013
Amazing Color!
I'll start by saying, I LOVE Rag & Bone Denim. I have so many pairs it's a bit ridiculous. I just got these and I have to say I'd rank them way up there in my top 5 fav pairs. The color is amazing. I bought them in "Caper" and it is definitely true to the site. I am a huge fan of Ash tones, so much so that I have an ombre that is toned with ash undertones. I abhor warm undertones and even my clothes reflect that. These are a fabulous color. For all the girls out there who love their greys/blacks/whites, these are a MUST HAVE. I purchased the Rag & Bone Skinnies in Wine and these are the same type of fit and styling. GET THEM! I'm contemplating getting another pair!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
in love
These are fabulous! There is some stretch but not so much as to diminish the value of the denim. Don't get me wrong, I love stretch denim but with the wash and the suede I love that these aren't "jeggings". They are gorgeous! If you have the Preston skinnies you know you have to go a size up in those. These you can go your regular size which is why I was surprised because I thought they would be smaller due to the suede but I'd say if you have other Rag & Bone Jeans go with your normal size!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2012
Wash is Gorgeous!
These are a great everyday blue color with some wonderful distressing! It is very well done. The only concern I have is after viewing them on several celebs you can see the color looks like it fades out so I'll be careful not to wash these too often.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2012
Love the wash!
First I should say I've been on a bit of a Rag & Bone/Jean obsession as of late so I've purchased a number of pairs. These are a great addition to my vast collection of denim. I purchased these along with the Kensington & Legging Jeans in Wine and got those both in my usual size. With these I followed the advice of previous reviewers, and am I glad I did. I could recommend going a size up than your usual Rag & Bone Jeans. Which is strange because the material make up is exactly the same as the Kensington's. Despite the fact that I hate having to order a size up, I love the color and the denim is great!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2012
Such a gorgeous color!
I love the color of these moc's!!! They are such a gorgeous wine color. They run quite large though. I bought them in 8 and 8.5 and I'm normally a 9. The 8 fits perfectly and I know they'll stretch. Honestly I think I'll keep them both!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
Gorgeous color!
These are such a beautiful color, I absolutely adore them. I definitely agree with previous reviewers in that these run big. I went a size down and they fit perfectly, with just the right amount of stretch! I know if I had gone with my regular size they would have gotten too baggy to wear. Seriously gorgeous color! I had been eyeing these for a while and with the bigevent sale I went ahead and purchased them, I'm upset with myself that didn't get them sooner they are so pretty!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
Still on the fence...
These jeans fit like any other Rag & Bone leggings. Nice and thick fabric, good amount of stretch (but not too much). I'm on the fence about the coloring of these. I don't really like the whiskering on the back of the knee. I'm still deciding...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
Amazingly soft!
Perfect for winter and fall. It's so amazingly soft and comfortable. I will say it's a bit larger than I had expected. I know it's best suited to be a relaxed fit but I wish it would have been a bit smaller.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
Adorable!
I adore that they come in 3 handy sizes. The small and medium are perfect for your handbag and the large is great for travel. The design is perfect as well, so gorgeously handmade. Such a great buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content