clarkbar
NYC
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
excellent
love this top, wear it at least once a week, weather permitting!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
excellent
this was hands down the best purchase i've made in 2013 (thus far). I wear the boots several times a week and they're super comfortable. I feel like I could walk for miles in them. They give t he perfect amount of edge to any look.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 31, 2011
Huge
Order a size down--they're humongous. And they feel more like sweatpants than leggins. It's a very heavy material. It wasn't for me; I returned them.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2014
beautiful
the craftsmanship and design of this dress are magnificent, but unfortunately, it runs a bit large and i had to return. but overall a very beautiful dress.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2013
amazing
love. simply adore. recieved lots of compliments the first time i wore it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2013
baggy, shapeless
it does not look nearly as cute in real life as it does in the picture. way long, baggy. might as well have been wearing a garbage bag.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2013
great staple
excellent turtleneck. one thing that did surprise me that the pictures did not convey is the fact that the white underneath is an actual turtleneck and the black top overlay is not stitched in at the bottom, but rather baggy and loose. it's as if you're wearing a shirt on top of a turtleneck. but i still like it that i'll wear for seasons to come.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Awful
I bought the dress thinking it would easily and beautifully take me from the office to happy hour to dinner. Boy was I wrong. This dress is simply not flattering - the knot in front is way too high, so it doesn't cut in at the slimmest part of your waist but rather at the wider part of your rib cage. It made me look heavy - and I'm a size 4! Returned. Could not get rid of this dress fast enough.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
cute
I've worn the tank a few times, and received compliments every time! it's super cute for weekends and I wear it with a blazer to work too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2012
wonderful!
Great staple purchase. The material couldn't be softer. I've worn it both to the office and to brunch and got many compliments at both.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content