en
US
USD
Sofia L
Sydney
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, On trend with a twist
Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
9 reviews
Posted April 24, 2013
Not worth even a quarter of the price
This will be going straight back. Absolutely huge, shapeless and just not worth the price. In fact, one of the most overpriced pieces of clothing I have purchased. This brand has been scrubbed off my list!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
A great basic white tee
A great winter alternative to the wilt short sleeve tee
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2011
A cute tee
Maybe a little short at the front, but aside from that, great quality material and as flattering as this cut can be.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2013
Cute!
This bangle adds an instant pop of colour to any casual outfit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2013
Beautifully crafted sandals
These sandals fit like a glove, no need to be worn in, they are extremely comfortable. They go with almost everything, love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2012
J Brand always a winner
I don't know why I bother straying to other brands. As always, these j brands hit the mark - beautiful fit and fabric. I am on the smaller side of 26 and these fit well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2012
Beautiful and eye catching
The colour is so vibrant, looks really fresh with white jeans. Definitely a winner!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2011
Good quality denim pants
Definitely size down in these pants, the 25 are huge on me and I'm normally a 26. Having said that, I love the detailing on the lower leg - seaming down the middle of the calf at the back and a tab at the top of the zip.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 01, 2011
Love!
Out with the equestrian boots, in with the motorcycle. Very chic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content