L.K.
Montreal, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Classy and chic
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted March 25, 2015
Bautiful blazer
I just received my blazer today and had to comment on how nice it is. I had a lot of trouble figuring out what size I needed after reading many reviews about this designer. I usually wear a 2 in Helmut Lang (wool blazers) sometimes a 4. After speaking to someone at Shopbop,she recommended a 6. Very happy I listened. It fits like a glove. Not much room to wear a whole lot under the blazer. For reference I am 5'7, bust size 34 (small).
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 09, 2015
Great Jacket
Well made jacket. The sleeves are a little narrow. Might be a problem for some. It fits beautifully (even better than shown on the model). Will look great with leather leggings or skinny jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2015
Cute booties
Very nice booties. I usually wear size 8.5-9 but being familiar with Casadei I purchased a 9.5. They are also a little narrow (not a problem for me) . I just have to get used to the height.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great cut
I like the style of this jacket. It's a light weight stretchy wool and fits very well. I'm slightly bigger than the model and took a size small. You can wear it dressed up or down. I bought it during the sale and am very happy with it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2014
Going back!
Coat had a cheap look to it. Back it goes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 09, 2014
Beautiful skirt
Skirt is very soft and has a lot of stretch. Its very fitted but doesn't look overly tight. Shows your curves. I have a 36" hip and bought a size 4. Very happy with it!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice jacket
I find this jacket to be not quite a sweatshirt jacket but much nicer. It could be worn with just about anything. Dressed up or down. True to size,
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great jeans
I purchased a pair about a year ago and am not disappointed. I have six different colors in the Maria and am happy with all. They wash well and don't lose their shape. Since these were on sale I bought two more pairs!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2013
Love it!
Great sweater. Like that its not a thick sweater. Looks great with a pencil skirt. Color combination is very nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2012
Beautiful leggings
These leggings look absolutely amazing! I've worn them a few times and they have not stretched out at all. No problems like the previous reviewer. They do have a snug fit but not enough to rip threads. Maybe a size up? Got a lot of compliments!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content