Nix1009
Vancouver
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, , Fun & filrty to edgy + basics w/a twist.
Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
26 reviews 1 2 3
Posted June 26, 2014
Great but hot!
This is a great looking "vegan" leather jacket. I have received a lot of compliments on it. I guess being "vegan" it does not breathe as a real leather jacket would so I was sweating bullets the couple of times I have worn it. Will be better suited for the fall/winter than in the spring I think. Blank is always great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2013
Can't go wrong with Monrow!
You honestly cannot go wrong with Monrow sweats. I throw all of mine in the washer and dryer and they have worn amazingly. I have a pair from 4 years ago that I still wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2013
Fantastic Basic
I own this Wilt tee in a couple of different colour. Washes great and is a perfect staple.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Basic with a twist
This is a great piece from Wilt. I love my basics with a twist and Wilt does it just right. Even with the leather detail it is still machine washable. Love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2013
Can't go wrong!
You honestly cannot go wrong with Monrow sweats. I throw all of mine in the washer and dryer and they have worn amazingly. I have a pair from 4 years ago that I still wear.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2013
Best Socks Ever!
If you are like me, I have never had any luck with invisible socks. They would always slide down and bunch up. Not these guys! Seriously the best socks ever. I started off by just ordering one pair and have since ordered two more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2013
Best Socks Ever!
If you are like me, I have never had any luck with invisible socks. They would always slide down and bunch up. Not these guys! Seriously the best socks ever. I started off by just ordering one pair and have since ordered two more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 08, 2013
Too big!
I love everything about these cute ballet flats. However they run big. I am a true size 6 and ordered the 36 and they were too big. Would need a 35 for sure. Sad to see that Shopbop doesn't have a 35 available in this style. Sending them back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
L*Space is always great!
I already own this top in two other colours. This colour unfortunately did not work for me but still such a great fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2013
Wish they worked
Everything about these sandals were great expect the fact that I could hardly do them up around my ankle. The length was great but I was getting too frustrated trying to do them up. Unfortunately they are being returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content