en
US
USD
mlleirina
NYC, NY
Reviews: 45
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
45 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted December 21, 2011
DEF a keeper!
Hands down - super nice jacket! Great fit. True to size. Very nice quality. Awesome color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2011
Gorgeous top!
This top is beyond cute! So versatile! DEF keeping it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2011
Hands down. Excellent jacket
Excellent jacket for every way! The only thing is it runs a little small, I am 5,4" 110lb and normally my size is small or 2 but size 2 in this jacket didn't fit me at all , I couldn't button it up ( and I happen to have a small chest) and the shoulders area was also tight. I am DEF getting size 4!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
too wide
This belt runs true to size but too wide. It simply couldn't fit my jeans. I returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2011
This belt rocks!
Perfect waist belt. It's a bit pricey item but very well made.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2011
I am loving it!
What a great piece! Awesome fit! Absolutely loving the quality and the color.I am thinking to pair it with apricot color bottom!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
waaaaaaaaaay too big
Gosh, super nice pair of jeans but way too big. I'm usually size 26 in J brand, AG, CA, 7s etc but Mother size 25 was big & long on me :(
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
the sizing is way to generous
Great quality sweater but runs big, I will have to exchange for smaller size. Velvet please come up with more sweater styles!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2011
LOVE IT!
That's an absolutely great pair of jeans - the fit, the color, the quality! That's my first Mother's pair and I love it! Will definitely be buying some other styles. There are reviews saying they run small, I ordered size 26 and it fit me perfect :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2011
very average...
Cute dress but DEF not worth the money...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content