en
US
USD
little shopper
pac nw
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
classy
These fit better than my revas. I bought a 7.5 in the leather revas and a 7 in these which is my regular size. They fit great and I do think I like these better than the revas. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2012
soft and flattering
These fit like the other mother looker styles. Soft as pajamas! I find that this style fits great for my petite body. HIghly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 14, 2011
Love the fabric
Lanston's fabrics are so soft. This is a great lavender color--feminine. The shirt lays very nicely. Highly recommend. tts.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 14, 2011
soft and pretty color
This is a soft pretty shirt. The neck line is not too low and the color is a neutral pink. It is just a tiny bit bigger than tts, but not enough to size down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
soft and unique
I have this even though I didn't buy it from shopbop. I saw the negative reviews and had to write a review. It is so soft and drapes nicely. It is a little big but I wouldn't size up. It is very unique and highly recommend. I wear a cami underneath. I love it!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2011
favorite basic
The material is very soft and sheer. It needs a cami. Even though it is a very simple design, I would probably wear it every day if I could because it so comfortable and feels great on. Great every day basic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2011
luxurious
This material is very soft and luxurious. It is thin and great for spring. It needs a cami underneath. It is a great piece for work. I love this brand! Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 20, 2011
nice basic with an edge
This actually just looked like another a shapeless cowl neck. However, it is very flattering as the arms are very fitted and there are multiple layers to the cowl giving it depth and shape. This will a nice transition piece for spring. The only thing--it says dry clean only. I'm going to see if it can hand wash.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 20, 2011
luxurious
This material is so soft and luxurious. It's my new favorite line. It is dressy enough to wear to work and at the same time I can wear it to a night out. The fabric is amazing and drapes well on my petite body. Shopop more lanston!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 20, 2011
comfort yet styish
This is an amazing line. The material is so soft and sheer and looks good with a white cami. It flows very nicely on my petite frame. I would wear this every day on the weekends with the kids. I want to see more styles and colors in lanston! It has a flattering fit the way it drapes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content