Radiohead
New York
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 86
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
86 reviews 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9
Posted October 27, 2013
can't decide...
bought at full price, can't decide if it's worth the price + tax... but it is pretty and comfortable. just kind up up there in $ for a casual day dress. especially considering that i'll have to dry clean it... still deciding. will try on again soon and decide.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
wear this with everything
i layer this (in black) with a lot of outfits in the spring and in the winter too. i actually bought one years ago and wore it so much that the elbows completely wore out with huge holes in them. i kept that one and still use it...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2013
so great for summer
this dress is so pretty in person. i noticed that i seemed to be the biggest fan of it though.... never really got any compliments. i don't know if it's a dress that guys will really "get" but it's cute and i think i'll probably wear it again come spring because it's so unique.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2013
just couldn't deal with the brass
had to return this - would be perfect belt if it had more silver accents instead of the brass tones... that drives me nuts for some reason. could just be my preference. but if you are looking for silver hardware/accents, then don't get this one.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2013
current favorite brand of jeans
i actually scored big at a sample sale in manhattan and got two pairs of r13 jeans for 80% off. it was just ridiculous. I wanted to buy everything. anyway i got this pair on sale and they are awesome. i do sometimes have to wear a belt with this brand as the sizing really can vary.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2013
very thin fabric
i wasn't that taken with this one. the cut and the fabric combined looked pretty average and i just didn't find it worth the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2013
actual shirt fit but sleeves very short
the shirt itself was pretty cool, i guess... but for the price i wasn't really impressed by the fabric/feel of it. but the thing that really got to me was the super short arms. they came at least 2-3 inches before my wrist. def returning - not perfect for me!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2013
soft, perfect shirt
this is really a perfect shirt. it's so soft and long enough. i might buy the other color in slate now that i know....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2013
still on the fence
i've only tried it on once so far. the material isn't as soft as i'd hoped but it's also not scratchy... it does seem like a nice basic dress to have for the winter though so i'm still 50/50 on whether to return it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2013
nice fabric, exactly as pictured
it looks just like it does on the model. it's not a fitted cardigan. it's a nice loose cardigan which would make a nice contrast with a tighter shirt underneath. it's versatile and comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content