Radiohead
New York
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 92
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
92 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10
Posted February 16, 2014
not so great
i usually love everything Pamela Love, but I just couldn't make this work. it's just so small that you can't even see it's a serpent and not just a regular silver ring. i returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 16, 2014
huge and awkard
seemed WAY bigger on my hand than on the model's hand. one of my favorite rings is from this brand but i sent this one back. it looked ridiculous on me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
leather had odd smell...
the bag is cute and pretty much as pictured on the model. I bought the black one, which looked a little shiny in the picture but looked like regular leather in person. but it had an odd smell. I left it out of the box for a couple days hoping the smell would go away but it didn't... and also i wish the pockets on the sides of the purse had a snap so you could use those pockets easily. the front latch on the purse was a bit difficult to close the few times i tried it. just had too many issues with it so i had to return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2014
great socks
i love Stance socks... it's becoming a new habit. this pair is really good. always look at the materials - i only buy the ones that are about 50% or higher cotton because i think they are more comfortable and better on your feet. that may just be my personal preference though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2014
couldn't find correct size
tried 27 and 28 and they were too small and too big... jeans were super soft, style was cool. but color would be a little hard to pull off, even with a black top. still i would have kept them if i could find the right size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2014
love, maybe too much
it might be too soon to say but i think this is one of my favorite pieces of clothing ever. it's so versatile - you can wear like the model with a tee and jeans. it's super flattering if you have a smaller waist and curvier hips. it will also look great with a lot of dresses... i will be layering it for the rest of winter and then wearing it even more during spring. i'm even thinking of buying the grey one from the j.p. store. machine wash and dry too. what more can you ask for. super soft, great fit, typical james perse quality and excellent shopbop shipping/service.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2013
pretty necklace...
i love pamela love... have a lot of great pieces from her and this one is no exception. it's pretty basic and simple but i love the little moonstone. it feels delicate.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2013
still looking...
the model was in size 24 and usually i'm only two sizes bigger than the model, but the 28(!) was too small. in comparison, Frame brand skinny jeans in 28 were way too big. I have other Mother Jeans but not in such a skinny style. Definitely size up or possibly order two sizes because the sizing is super tricky... the denim is nice but i just preferred the wash/feel of the Frame jeans so I am keeping those instead.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2013
perfect
perfect pants for lounging around the house and sleeping. basic, comfy, and cute.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
looks strange when unzipped
it looks fine when zipped up, but it just looks odd when open and unzipped... i returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content