Radiohead
New York
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 92
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
92 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10
Posted June 06, 2011
Best t-shirt ever!
So soft, so flattering. Must have.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2011
Very tight neck
I felt like i was being strangled, so i returned it. Very tight neck. I still love Splendid though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2014
perfect belt
this is just a great belt. high quality leather and exactly the width i was looking for. such a great buy especially with the holiday sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2014
great socks
the socks are great. cool design and the material is the perfect thickness. love stance.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
great shirt
i can't believe i'm still paying extra for clothes with holes in them but it's 2014 and i'm going strong... grunge forever i guess. this shirt is so comfortable and a really nice amount of distressing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
super comfortable
i find these very comfortable and light, and nice alternative to jeans that doesn't really stand out. i do wish the back flap pockets would stay down though, they tend to curl up a bit. otherwise, very happy with these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
great summertime shoe
these are really comfortable (and i normally have a really hard time finding anything that works with my sensitive skin...) they are really cute without looking too hippie-ish and sometimes i wear them inside instead of my slippers. really glad i ended up keeping these. definitely grew on me...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
who likes short shorts
turns out, not me. they were so cute and soft but the fit was just not there. but i really like this brand now. excellent shopbop service on the return as always. would recommend these for anyone comfortable showing a lot of leg. also, they do make your butt look great.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
too visible under most fabrics
these just felt uncomfortable and also you could see the little bumps from where the stockings connected through most of my dresses (that were long enough) OR dresses were too short to wear these. returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
really like these pants/leggings
they don't feel like leggings thanks to the "bubble baggy"-ness at the top. I ended up sending back for a medium even though i'm usually a size 4, and they fit a lot better than the small. i'm also pretty tall and they were a great length for me. i look forward to wearing these more soon! the waist and pocket details are also very nice.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content