shopbop mania
LA, CA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
17 reviews 1 2
Posted May 27, 2011
Essence of Accessory
No quite big so it's not quite visible but so chic and sassy. Go for it for hot summer. If you match this with other gold tone bracelet that'll be much better!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good at Bargin Price
A little bit dissapointed with the qualith which I thought, would be softer than. But it is still OK at a sale price. However it would be much expensive if you buy it at regular price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2012
Winter Must have Accessory
Good quality and good color which can go with anything....in winter season. Try it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2011
I love loose fit but...
Its size is larger than expected which is ok but it didn't fit me well. No loose fit but baggya and clumsy fit. Got to return this after all.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
Warmer, Warmer
When it gets to cold season, I need something warm and look chic also. This is the one I have been looking for. And the quality is so nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
Essence of Accessory
For the winter season everybody needs this one to make your head warm and look cute. Also it goes everything but suits.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
Real Style
This crossbody bag make you pull together your city look. I bought this with Family and Friends deal which was so good to me. Wanna try it you too?^^
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 30, 2011
breezy warmy goodness
So soft and breey in this misty color t-shirts. Feel very warm and cozy too. Look comfortable and waer comfortably too. Give a littel edgy to your regular summer t-shirts style.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 30, 2011
Lean and slim
Fabric is good, better than expected but it was too long for me who's size is petite. So I had to return it, unfortunately. But still looks nice and chic so if you are tall enough I would recommend to purchase it. You will look slick in this!.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Hot summer call me....
SO beatiful color. Actually I bought this on Freepeople but I returned it and bought this again here at Shopbob. So gorgeous color would give you summer breezing feeling and the quality of fabric is JUST the TOP of TOP. Rich & Skinny jeans have never given me dissapointment. Always super happy and supper fun and supper comfortablness. You're not gonna be dissapointed with this item. But please make sure to order one size down to your real one. Because it is so stretchable that you will have best fit and look with one size down pants.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content