heartbop
los angeles and nyc
My Style: Bohemian,
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
Posted October 12, 2013
Order a size UP!
I rarely leave comments on here, but I felt I had to for these since there's so much debate about the sizing. My verdict? ORDER UP! Unlike most R&B jeans, these have ZERO stretch. I am usually a 26 in R&B, but I could barely get them over my knees! Otherwise, they're definitely worth the price and super cute (though I don't think the cuteness factor is in dispute here!).
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2012
Worth every penny!
These shoes are perfect. I have the Newbury boots as well, but these are much cuter and more flattering on a shorter leg (like mine). They make every dress and skirt instantly look cuter. I'm a 37 and the 37.5 fits perfectly. If you need a great black bootie, get them!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 06, 2011
Perfection!
The name could not be more spot-on. This is definitely my new favorite tank. Fits perfectly, holds shape, not too see-thru.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 13, 2011
THE perfect black tank
I want a hundred of these! It is so perfect and just the right length and thickness. Keep checking for a white one to become available. I'm usually an XS, but for some reason S in splendid fits best!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Order a full size down!
These are really nice-- sexy shape and love the rose gold detail. i'm a 7 and the 6.5 was too big. Sadly, Shopbop is sold out of the 6, otherwise I'd exchange.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2012
Pretty! But Huge!
Super pretty and worth the price, but order down a whole size!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2011
Always a classic! Order Down a Size!
Love UGGS, but I think they've changed their sizing since I bought my last pair. Definitely order DOWN a size. I am a 7 in everything (including the Uggs I got 2 years ago) and these 7s were made for giants. The 6 fit snug as a bug.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
PERFECTION!
These sandals aren't getting as much love as they deserve! They're beautiful and comfy and SO well made. Just because they're not super expensive doesn't mean they're not top quality. Love them and highly recommend. True to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 06, 2011
Great Staple for All Seasons!
Love this top so much. I can't imagine it falling apart (as expressed in the review below), but I definitely don't want it to! I'm usually between an XS and S and the XS was perfect for me- baggy enough to keep the oversize look without drowning me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 26, 2011
Perfect White Jeans!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE- fitted yet not too tight.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content