dahlia85
NYC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted September 04, 2012
classic black pointy toe
I am usually an 8 but knew with this brand I needed to order half size up and the 8.5 is great. snug, wont fly off but not uncomfortable. its a must have style in any clloset. definitely recommended
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2012
great color and material
Love this top- color is great, can be conservative or fun. TTS- i wear a 32b and xs fits just right.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2011
not worth the $
I love this dress on the model, and I read lots of reviews on this dress before I bought it but chose to disregard them. they were right. The pockets in this dress make your hips looks twice as big because they stick out a little. the top is a little bigger than I wanted. the fabric and color are great though. i ordered a size 2- usually in dvf thats what i wear but i think a 0 would have been better.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2011
lots of complements
very unique and colors go great with greys or blacks. def recommend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2011
great dress!
Love the royal blue color. I tried on an XS at a store and thought it was short, but once I tried this on at home, and with heels, it was not as short as I remembered it. Its prefect for summer and vacations!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2011
nothing great
I felt like I was wearing my pajamas. it is baggy and the cut in the chest goes down really low. i got the 1- im a size xs/2
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2011
great dress!
Love this dress! It is short- but not skanky short, and it's great to throw on with some heels or flat boots. not skin tight either. Im 5'7 115lbs and got the xs and its perfect
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 29, 2011
too big
I am usually an XS in joie products but this fit was more baggy than I expected. The legs and butt were especially baggy and I would have to take it in to make it look better. Im sending this one back.. it won't get enough wear for the money. I love the idea of it though.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 12, 2011
Nothing special
This is a basic cotten t-shirt. the length is nice and long but the neckline is not as low as it appears in the picture. Its also not as tight as I wanted it to be. Great for layering under sweaters
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love them
I love these shoes because I can dress down with a pair of skinny jeans or they can look very classy yet stylish on their own. Definately recommended!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content