rachdahl
San Luis Obispo
My Style: Classic, Classic style with a sexy flair
Reviews: 42
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
42 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Good for small chests
I really liked this dress, but I have a size D chest and this dress made them look huge. I had to send it back, but it was very well made and a classic cocktail dress that would be good for many events.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2011
Too baggy
This dress was too baggy and I had to send it back. If you have to have it size down one size, but the top has a lot of fabric.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2011
Sexy and comfortable
Great dress, very sexy take on a maxi dress. Great purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2011
Really great
Darling shorts that can be dressed up or down. Very nice fit, comfortable and classy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2011
Really cute
Very nice dress that fits great all over, it is also very comfortable. Can be dressed up or down but has a vacation feel to it or Sunday brunch.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2011
Cute shorts
Cute purchase but very short and ride very low. I took them on vacation and wore with a black loose tube top that almost made the outfit look like a romper. Very comfortable and a nice purchase for summer, it will show your legs off like crazy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2011
Too tight on the chest
This looked beautiful when it arrived and if you are small busted it would be perfect. I even went up a size and it was too small on my chest which is a full C large D and I ordered an 8. The rest of the top was way to big on me and it was really tight across the chest. I had to return it. Great for thin frames with no chest.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2011
Too tight
Loved the look, but too tight on the heel and would give you some nasty blisters. Had to return it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2011
Loved the hoodie, but not the shirt
I love the hoodie but thought the shirt piece would come out and was not happy with it in all the time. Had to return it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2011
Not cute on me
I returned this dress, it was a little short and overall not that flatering. I ordered a medium and sizing was ok, just tight on top and loose on the bottom.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content