Gbomb
Phoenix, az
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Fun sexy beachy casual
Reviews: 129
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
129 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13
Posted September 26, 2012
Rag & Bone makes the best jeans
What can I say, I love these jeans. I have them in white. I love them in black. They are long so they need to be hemmed, but they are worth the penny. These jeans are my favorite along with JBrand. Very flattering, versatile and comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Comfy and fit perfect
These jeans were more comfy than the skinny jeans with holes. Fit perfect and weren't to high on the waist. Actually, fit perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
I want in all colors
My dog chewed up my original linea pelle belt a couple years ago and I have been trying to find a replacement for it, but the original belt sold out. I ordered this one in the natural color and it is perfect. Will be storing it on a belt rack so my dog won't eat it again... she has good taste in belts, bags and shoes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Great belt for an even better price
This is such a smart purchase - can be thrown over any dress for an instant splash of bling. LOVE IT. Have had it saved in my favorites for a long time and finally got around to ordering it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Why the pockets?!
I was so excited to get this dress but I agree with other reviews - the pockets ruin the shape of this dress. and it's huge, not flattering at all for a woman who may have J-Lo hips. And I didn't feel like it could transition into fall, even with the booties that I have (same in picture).
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE - versatile, stylish, comfy!
It's still summer here in Phoenix but I've already found a reason to break this out twice. I absolutely love it - very comfy... it goes over shirts with jeans or long dresses. My husband calls it my sherpa. Cynthia Vincent definitely has the aztec design covered - muted enough to coordinate with other pieces. Absolute perfection.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Perfect shirt
I have this shirt in the natural color and in the blue plaid. One I ordered in the xs and the other in the small. They both fit great, one is just roomier than the other. Great top for everything - shorts, leggings and jeans. Will get alot of wear!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Pretty color
I loved this dress, tried it on at nordstrom's and it fit nice. But when I received it from shopbop it arrived all wadded up and wrinkled. The material looked pretty cheap compared to other Parker dresses I have had - looked like it could snag pretty easily, so I returned it. Fit nice though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
dress a little big but cute
I sent this back and plan to order a size down. The length was perfect but it definitely fit really big for a small.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Fit really weird
I ordered this dress in a small and it was way too small in the waist but very long. Then I ordered the medium and it was absolutely huge. It was almost like maybe the small was mis-labeled and should've been an xs. So disappointed because it looks really cute on the model and other rory beca dresses I've ordered fit perfect.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content