Gbomb
Phoenix, az
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Fun sexy beachy casual
Reviews: 129
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
129 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 13
Posted January 29, 2014
Wear several times a week
I am addicted to my Vita Fede bracelets and was so excited to get this one - the grand-daddy of all Vita Fede's! It goes with everything and I usually wear it with my work outfits/blazers. The only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is the price. I would never pay $462 for this bracelet! I bought it when it first came out and it was priced much lower. I do love it but I just don't think it's worth that much...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Comfy shirt, quickly stretched/shredded
This is such a comfy shirt, very soft, but it quickly stretched out and the holes got bigger with just a few wears. It's also extremely long - thought it would look cute with skinny jeans but it's more of a lounging around/pajama shirt now. Could have sized down - I ordered a Small and could have easily gone with an XS, even though I'm a small in all Chaser t's
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Nothing was right about this shirt
I tried this on and it felt like it was from a sporting goods store for $10. Seriously the quality of the material was pretty scratchy and thin, and the fit was way off - really big and not flattering to a woman's figure. Looks totally cute on model but in person was quite disappointing. Sent back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
The PERFECT Jean - so many compliments!
This is the perfect jean - I wear it several times a week - so comfy and the perfect color to go with everything. Perfect length. I have received so many compliments on these jeans, and have even gotten 2 other friends to buy them as well! I can't wait for other colors to come out for this style. LOVE!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Cute, but sent back
I loved these boots and they were cute on, but I ordered another frye mid calf boot and liked that one more - the Carmen Harness Short boot. That boot had a slightly higher heel and was a bit taller. This one was more of a slouchy feel. I thought this boot was very cute though, just a matter of personal preference.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Cute & fun
Such a cute fun laid back sweatshirt! Goes great with jeans for a relaxed weekend look. The sweatshirt is a bit roomy so I sized down. Loved both colors it came in - ordered both and ended up keeping the khaki color because I thought it looked better with my coloring. Love all of the Current Elliott styles this year - very edgy and on point!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I live in these shirts
This shirt is so soft and comfortable. I absolutely love them, I ordered another Rails shirt in a different cut and could keep buying more, it could be a problem. It takes me back to the grunge/Kurt Cobain days but more stylish. Cute with skinny jeans and the Rag & Bone booties, or with a wedge. The material is nice and thin & soft. The only fall back is since the material is so soft the buttons can come undone easily, so wear a tank or tank bra underneath!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Addicted to Clare V!
I bought this back when it was a Clare Vivier, not a Clare V! I absolutely love this piece! It is definitely a keeper - I use it to store all of my loose small items in my work bag, then can pull it out to use as a clutch in the evening. It is so versatile and the stripes are so fun as well! Just purchased the leopard print too. So fun!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice flowy dress
What a nice dress for hot summer "feeling not so skinny" days. The dress is a beautiful fabric and sheer print. The top stays put - and the liner is a solid blue that hits right above the knee so the fabric below the knee is nice and breathable. Like most YFB dresses I find they run a size too big and they also run very long which means I have to get them shortened. But well worth it!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 29, 2013
PERFECT
I love this bracelet! Everything about it is perfect - can be mixed with other bracelets and the color/quality is great. I mix it with my veda fete bracelets and I am so glad I made this purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content