Gbomb
Phoenix, az
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Fun sexy beachy casual
Reviews: 129
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
129 reviews 1 2 3 ... 13
Posted January 29, 2014
Absolute perfection!
Love this jacket - unbuttoned or buttoned, sleeves rolled up or down. It goes with everything, just the perfect denim color, and hits at the perfect spot on the hip. Have had it for two years and gets lots of wear. Love love love
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super comfy weekend jean
I have these in two sizes - I am usually a 27 but these do run big - I have the 27 for a baggy fit, and a 26 for a more fitted look. Super comfy, a thicker non stretchy denim that looks cute with flats and/or a wedge. Love them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Well, it's pretty perfect
I absolutely LOVE the Current/Elliott perfect shirts! i have two and want a third. So cool with the denim on denim look, also tie it over a maxi dress, or wear over a tank top. It's just incredibly versatile, so soft and a fun alternative to the jean jacket when you just want something different. A must have for any closet!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love this shirt
I love this shirt and have worn it often. It's a nice alternative to my other Rails plaid shirts. It's a thicker flannel that is nice and cozy and keeps you warm. Also slightly worn so it's super soft.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Pretty rose gold, nice stacked
I love this bracelet and goes nicely with my other vita fede's and other gold bracelets. Love them all stacked up like Vita has on their instagram. The rose gold color is quite lovely and looks nice mixed and matched with gold and/or silver
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Wear several times a week
I am addicted to my Vita Fede bracelets and was so excited to get this one - the grand-daddy of all Vita Fede's! It goes with everything and I usually wear it with my work outfits/blazers. The only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is the price. I would never pay $462 for this bracelet! I bought it when it first came out and it was priced much lower. I do love it but I just don't think it's worth that much...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Comfy shirt, quickly stretched/shredded
This is such a comfy shirt, very soft, but it quickly stretched out and the holes got bigger with just a few wears. It's also extremely long - thought it would look cute with skinny jeans but it's more of a lounging around/pajama shirt now. Could have sized down - I ordered a Small and could have easily gone with an XS, even though I'm a small in all Chaser t's
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Nothing was right about this shirt
I tried this on and it felt like it was from a sporting goods store for $10. Seriously the quality of the material was pretty scratchy and thin, and the fit was way off - really big and not flattering to a woman's figure. Looks totally cute on model but in person was quite disappointing. Sent back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
The PERFECT Jean - so many compliments!
This is the perfect jean - I wear it several times a week - so comfy and the perfect color to go with everything. Perfect length. I have received so many compliments on these jeans, and have even gotten 2 other friends to buy them as well! I can't wait for other colors to come out for this style. LOVE!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Cute, but sent back
I loved these boots and they were cute on, but I ordered another frye mid calf boot and liked that one more - the Carmen Harness Short boot. That boot had a slightly higher heel and was a bit taller. This one was more of a slouchy feel. I thought this boot was very cute though, just a matter of personal preference.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content