en
US
USD
robynleem
central coast california
My Style: Casual Chic, 50+ yrs - luv 2b stylish in casual wear
Reviews: 113
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
113 reviews 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12
Cute Bralette
Liked this so much that I bought it in both white and black. Don't think I would wear it outside, but nice to wear underneath silk pjs or by itself. I'm a modest 36D and the large was able to accommodate me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2011
Perfect Cold Weather Sweater
This is one of my favorite winter season sweater. I'm a sucker for thumbholes plus for cold weather you can use the connecting pockets to put your hands in. Would be perfect to wear to football games, if I enjoyed watching football (not!). Sweater doesn't drape off my shoulders as reflected in the pictures. But looks perfect with jeans or leggings. Typically wear a size 10/12 and the large fits perfect and not snug or too loose. Its a keeper.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2011
Cute Teddy but no snaps
This would have been a keeper except I should have read the details of the item and would have discovered it did not have snap closure.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2011
Right on Tee
Always looking for tees that are somewhat different material and not the typical look and feel. This one definitely hits the mark. Love the texture and look. Perfect length. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2011
Love Vince
Another great top from Vince. Very comfortable and love the casual look. Hopefully black will stay true to color after several washings. Vince is typically sized larger than expected and this item reflects this. I always order one size down in vince.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2011
Frumpy Frye Shoe
Looks so much better online than in person. Can see why it was on sale however they weren't worth keeping even at the sale price. Leather has a worn down look but just doesn't seem to hit it right. True to size but just didn't hit me. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2011
Perfect Sweater
Bought both colors when Shopbop recently offered percentage off. Absolutely glad I did. They are soft and luxurious. Somewhat oversized which i love with jeans and chinos. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2011
Way to Small
Ordered a size large. Was way, way too small. Definitely only for someone who wear an A cup. Even an individual who typically wear an average B cup would find the cup size being way too small. Returned.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not as expected
Been wanting this sweater for a long time. When Shopbop had a sale snapped it up. But I was so disapointed at the material and how clingy it was. Ordered a size large and still felt too tight. Tried it both ways as it can be worn that way. Either way I just didn't like it. Returned.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
Disappointed
Expected something so much better from James Perse and for the price. Sub par material. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content