robynleem
central coast california
My Style: Casual Chic, 50+ yrs - luv 2b stylish in casual wear
Reviews: 132
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
132 reviews 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14
Posted November 16, 2011
Love Vince
Another great top from Vince. Very comfortable and love the casual look. Hopefully black will stay true to color after several washings. Vince is typically sized larger than expected and this item reflects this. I always order one size down in vince.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2011
Frumpy Frye Shoe
Looks so much better online than in person. Can see why it was on sale however they weren't worth keeping even at the sale price. Leather has a worn down look but just doesn't seem to hit it right. True to size but just didn't hit me. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2011
Perfect Sweater
Bought both colors when Shopbop recently offered percentage off. Absolutely glad I did. They are soft and luxurious. Somewhat oversized which i love with jeans and chinos. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2011
Way to Small
Ordered a size large. Was way, way too small. Definitely only for someone who wear an A cup. Even an individual who typically wear an average B cup would find the cup size being way too small. Returned.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not as expected
Been wanting this sweater for a long time. When Shopbop had a sale snapped it up. But I was so disapointed at the material and how clingy it was. Ordered a size large and still felt too tight. Tried it both ways as it can be worn that way. Either way I just didn't like it. Returned.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
Disappointed
Expected something so much better from James Perse and for the price. Sub par material. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
Splendid Fan Lovers
I love casual clothing that I can wear with jeans or my workout pants. Love this. Can wear alone or on top of a sleeveless tee. Recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
So disappointed
This little romper is so, so cute. However, it is made for someone that is very small chested, short waisted and very slender. I'm of average height and waistline but could barely cover my chest. Returned.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute bralette
First time ordering from this line. Cute, feminine look. Very comfortable, however wouldn't wear it under anything sheer or clingy. Loved it enough to order it in both white and black.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
Velvet Fan - But Not For This
Typically wear a size large or extra large in the Velvet line. However, this was way too tight, the sleeves were way too long. Sadly how to return.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content