robynleem
central coast california
My Style: Casual Chic, 50+ yrs - luv 2b stylish in casual wear
Reviews: 119
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
119 reviews 1 2 3 ... 12
Posted September 13, 2013
Nice Basis Tank
True to size and very soft material. Black is somewhat sheer. Love the longer length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
Perfect Tee
Love it totally. Nice soft material, washes well (delicate) and love the color. Definitely a keeper.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
Nice
I'm a true Enza Costa fan and always look forward to any new tops that come out. This is no exception. Bought it in Ash which is a nice neutral creamy grey color. Somewhat thin so will wear a cami underneath. True to size. However, I think its alittle overpriced for what you get, but will definitely keep.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beware Curvy Girls these aren't for us
As one reviewer mentioned if you are on the curvy side these jeans definitely don't run large or even regular. I bought my regular size and although I was able to get them on I felt like I was stuffed into them. Not the look if you want the boyfriend jean look. Also material was up to par with other Current/Elliott jeans I own. Sadly returned and bought myself a donut to console myself...just kidding...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 10, 2013
Warning - Order Down in Size
Ordered my typical size large, but this runs huge, liked the top so reordered in medium. Still runs somewhat large but a comfortable size. Wear with tank top underneath since the front is higher and not comfortable showing my skin when I raise my arms. Very comfortable to wear leisurely. Wouldn't wear to work but great for casual weekend wear. Material is thin and hopes it holds up during multiple washing.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2013
Just so-so
Fit well but the material seemed that it would make the pants baggy over time. Returned them due to this could occurring.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2012
Great Basic for your Wardrobe
I'm always happy with the Splendid line. Wears well, typically true to size and lasts. I typically wear a size 10 so the large was perfect. Not loose or too hugging. Very comfortable and soft. Recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Jacket or Vest
Like that i can wear it either as a jacket or a vest plus take the hood off. Zippers do not bother me. Like that its different because of the jagged cutting of the hem. Recommend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2012
Too tight for my comfort
I love the Splendid line and have purchased many tops in the past. However, this one was so tight it was uncomfortable and the material was very sheer. Sadly, I had to return it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2012
Great stable top
Love this look. Very comfortable and wears well. I'm a big Enza Costa fan and love items with thumb holes. Recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content