c.j.
florida
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
18 reviews 1 2
Posted November 23, 2013
Awesome sweater
sexy with leggings or skinny jeans, cozy and super comfortable. Just luv it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 23, 2013
Super scratchy and itchy
It is a very cute sweater but super scratchy and I do not have sensitive skin. Had to return it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Stunning sexy top.....
you can wear it 6 different ways. Gorgeous color. Looks even better in person with a little suntan. Luv it!!!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2013
This is Not a nice flattering top.......
bought it on another side and returned it right away. Fit is totally off...........just horrible. Sorry, have 7 Ramy Brook tops and luv all of them but this one is a BIG NO!!!!!!
 
report inappropriate content
Amazing Top
Luv it! Luv it! Luv it! Looks super sexy with skinny jeans and nice high heels.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2013
Amazing top
Luv this top. Beautiful color. Looks amazing with skinny jeans. Really does Not show to much. Just wear a strapless bra underneath. A must have at this great price! Size one size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2012
Super sexy but dry clean only
And unfortunately I did wash them without looking first at the label BIG minus. Would not order them again for that reason but luv DL1961 jeans. This is my third pair.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2012
Cute but
the sleeves are way too short for me. Had to return it!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2012
Cozy gorgeous sweater
Luv it. A little pricey but beautiful. Looks sexy with leggings or skinny jeans and a long tank top underneaths. Very pretty color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 26, 2012
Gorgeous
Super sexy but also elegant! Luv it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content