c.j.
florida
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted October 29, 2014
I agree with the other review
Cutest keychain ever! I got the Rabbit Charm in cognac. Luv it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2014
Soooooooooooo cute
I just got the Rabbit Charm in the mail in the brown color. Sooooo cute. Great Quality. LUV it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2014
Luv it
I have this top in 3 different colors and absolutely love it! Fabulous top!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2014
Luv Ramy Brook tops
but this sweater fits weird. NIce material but the sleeves are too short for me. Fits very baggy and strange on the sides. Did return it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 23, 2013
Awesome sweater
sexy with leggings or skinny jeans, cozy and super comfortable. Just luv it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 23, 2013
Super scratchy and itchy
It is a very cute sweater but super scratchy and I do not have sensitive skin. Had to return it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Stunning sexy top.....
you can wear it 6 different ways. Gorgeous color. Looks even better in person with a little suntan. Luv it!!!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2013
This is Not a nice flattering top.......
bought it on another side and returned it right away. Fit is totally off...........just horrible. Sorry, have 7 Ramy Brook tops and luv all of them but this one is a BIG NO!!!!!!
 
report inappropriate content
Amazing Top
Luv it! Luv it! Luv it! Looks super sexy with skinny jeans and nice high heels.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2013
Amazing top
Luv this top. Beautiful color. Looks amazing with skinny jeans. Really does Not show to much. Just wear a strapless bra underneath. A must have at this great price! Size one size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content